로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실
이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 150
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 74개

가격 대비
9.1
위치
7.7
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Dani N. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 12일
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 9일
Value for money

Price, price, price
7.3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Alison W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 27일
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 25일
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8.7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 21일
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 31일
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 30일
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 29일
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8.3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 19일
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9.3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3B02