또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

이사벨 스위트 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 라오아그 객실 수: 26

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.9

이용후기 65개에서

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
모든 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Edwin M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 23일
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6.3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 13일
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6.7
Mary A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 25일
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 21일
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5.3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 1월 17일
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6.7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 11월 24일
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8.3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 11월 20일
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6.7
Kin H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 18일
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5.7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 10월 13일
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5.3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. 출장객 Turkey, 2013년 9월 26일
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7.3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04