l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이사벨 스위트 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 26

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 81개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.2
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
Clark B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 29일
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 19일
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Delia T. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 19일
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6.7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 19일
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 7월 17일
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 26일
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 26일
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 6월 1일
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4.3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 26일
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8.7
Maria D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 23일
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01