호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

이사벨 스위트 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 99개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.3
직원 태도
6.7
숙소 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (99)
정렬 기준:
Cristina V. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 5월 18일
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
이용후기 신고하기
Xuan H. 커플 Vietnam, 2016년 5월 4일
Good location
4.7
Good location
이용후기 신고하기
Joanna P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 3월 14일
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
이용후기 신고하기
Renato S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 2월 18일
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9.7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Sherwin K. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 9월 13일
Good location

Nice location
7.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Dindin C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 14일
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
이용후기 신고하기
Shuo X. 커플 China, 2015년 2월 8일
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
이용후기 신고하기
Raina C. 커플 Philippines, 2014년 11월 15일
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
이용후기 신고하기
Judy L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 2일
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
이용후기 신고하기
Luisito D. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 10월 25일
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
이사벨 스위트 라오아그이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01