호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이사벨 스위트 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 도심지역 객실 수: 26

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
Dindin C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 14일
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
고객평 신고하기
Shuo X. 연인 China, 2015년 2월 8일
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
고객평 신고하기
Judy L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 2일
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
고객평 신고하기
Luisito D. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 10월 25일
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
고객평 신고하기
Sian D. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 20일
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
고객평 신고하기
Jeniffer R. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 10월 19일
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
고객평 신고하기
Clark B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 29일
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
고객평 신고하기
Herlina S. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 19일
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
고객평 신고하기
Johanna L. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 11일
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
고객평 신고하기
Edward D. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 7월 28일
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5.3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05