l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이사벨 스위트 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당 이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
주변: 라오아그 객실 수: 26

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 72개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (72)
정렬 기준:
Fhei A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 26일
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Adrien C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 6월 1일
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4.3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 26일
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8.7
Maria D. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 23일
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 4월 9일
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 4월 5일
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6.7
Edwin M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 23일
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6.3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 13일
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6.7
Mary A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 25일
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 21일
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5.3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이사벨 스위트 라오아그이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 리셉션이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 식당이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸이사벨 스위트 라오아그 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B02