호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 1203건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

jeanjacques U. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Chandramogan S. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

rongrong L. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
so good
friendly nice clean
작성일: 2015년 9월 3일 목요일

Francois B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Harold C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
very disappointed!!!
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일

Colin F. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Junkie. Dont stay here
The staff was friendly,
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

Sheryll A. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Accessible to airport
Price, accessibility and cleanliness
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

Manuel L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
a good value for money 3-star hotel
clean room, good service, near the airport
a truly good one. Will be back again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Stephan M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
OK
location.
For just passing through it is good value for money for Manila. Close to the airport was a priority.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Hanson G. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Price wise hotel
Price
Good enough.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일