호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1203건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

khalil L. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice hotel for budget traveller
clean,reasonable price and good location
nice one those people want a reasonable price for thier stay,this one is highly recommended.. For ralaxing with a full privacy.. With 24 hours conveince store around just few steps from the hotel..
작성일: 2014년 3월 27일 목요일

Alfred S. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
NEVER and NEVER again
large room
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

Dana S. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined
free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Alexander D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Close to Airport
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일

Joshua B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover
not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

gavin K. / 아일랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
disappointing
nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

Lester H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life
nothing, nothing, nothing
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

Thomas A. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Just for the night
relatively (visually) close to the airport, helpful staff, safe
OK for a stopover economy sleep. No wifi in the room but available in the reception area. Quiet surroundings. No restaurant at the hotel, but a filipino food place with good food for a low price located just outside the gates. The hotel is mixed with residential living.and inside a guarded area. The location is very close to the airport, but on the other side of it, which meant a long ride around while arriving because of the Manila traffic jam. It took almost one hour to get there in the afternoon traffic, but only 12 minutes to get to the airport early monring.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

GEORNEX J. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Overall was great
Easy access to the airport.
It was great. Great staff. Great rooms. Near to the airport. You can ask the f.o to call taxi for you.
작성일: 2014년 3월 3일 월요일

Glenn M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring
ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.