arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 1202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1202개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

Michael G.
미국
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
cheap place to stay close to airport
early breakfast, shuttle to but not from airport not relly close to airport and shuttle $9-11
Best thing to do for food is delivery because area is not fine dinning.

george A.
호주
2013년 9월 20일 금요일
good clean but too far from asia mall
clean, friendly , make our bed each day ,
just ok good prices but need better breakfest , and better taxi serivce , safe

HOOI N.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 19일 목요일
Easy access to NAIA
Location, location, location
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.

BRUCE H.
호주
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
more interested in making more money than looking
sorry didnt find interesting
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner

Nathan W.
미국
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Low class, inexpensive, large family room
Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place

Loy L.
미국
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
Very Quiet Place
Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.

Loy L.
미국
2013년 8월 25일 일요일
It was a very quiet place
Quiet, Great Staff, Comfortabel Bed
This was a very quiet place considering it was just south of the airport.

Maricar T.
필리핀
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta

Antoine P.
프랑스
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.

JAMES P.
호주
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.