호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 1203건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

JAMES P.
호주
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.

torben L.
덴마크
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.

Michelle T.
필리핀
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.

Todd M.
미국
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!

Mee H.
대한민국
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.

Steinar S.
노르웨이
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.

Brian W.
미국
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.

Roxanne C.
필리핀
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe

claire L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service

Whitney C.
미국
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.