호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 1203건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

Terry B.
호주
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.

JAMES P.
호주
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.

Mary K.
스위스
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.

Gordon L.
키프로스
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value

oliver B.
영국
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
Dirty,small,noisy
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, bed just mattress on floor, restaurant not on site, felt unsafe area

RAPHAEL H.
독일
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!

E G.
미국
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.

oliver B.
영국
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking

ramjo O.
필리핀
2013년 7월 15일 월요일
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................

Kanghoon L.
대한민국
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
clean and quiet with cheap price
1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.