호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.3
이용후기 1203건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1203개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 5.8
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.6
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

Andrew T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

Andrew T. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

Zhu P. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Fumihiko O. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Not So Nice Hotel
Low Price & Staffs are kind
Don't be deceived that this hotel is located near the airport. Yes, you can see the airport from your window but the route goping to the airport is acutally long. The location is really terrible. It is situated in a squaters area where according to the taxi drivers we took, is dangerous. It is not suitable for people who likes to go out at night due to its security issues and that most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel. There aren't malls in the area. Setting aside the location, the staffs were fine and accomodating. The room that we stayed in was uniquely designed but bit dangerous because you have to climb a ladder to get to your bed. The aircon is located at the bottom of the bed so its so cold at the bottom but hot upstairs. There is a mini-sink outside, a table and a closet and a very small bathroom. I think the room was poorly designed because they didnt maximize the space and didn't arrange the things in such a way that can be useful. For example, the tv was located just below the bed and if you want to watch the tv you have to stand or sit on the floor. The mini-kitchen is useless so they could have just used the space for bathroom. The towels were poor. The breakfast was ok but I think they could have used a glass instead of plastic cups because it feels like I was eating in a turo-turo restaurant. Anyway, considering the price that was paid for this room, it was ok. But anyway, there are still a lot of hotels near the airport that are cheap according to the airport taxi driver.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일

Klas E. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Good location, nice staff
Location, clenaliness, staff
Just a stay for one night between flights, this hotel is recomended. It's just 10-15 min. from airport. We were treated very well as guests here and will come back in the future.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Ken W. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Not very good
Of all the Agoda hotels I have stayed at, this one ranks at the bottom. To begin, it is hard to get to and if you want to walk for pleasure or food, forget it. Lobby is very small and the only place to get free WiFi. Bathrooms are small and only one bath towel. Our refrigerator did not work, although the motor was on. I understood why the lights were not bright...there were ants on the floor...only a few, but by morning, they were in and surrounding the trash can. It also tells me why you sleep in a loft. Breakfast was late and, yes, of course, cold.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

Ning Y. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Great location
near terminal 1
It is a good place to stay if all you care about is a place near airport.
작성일: 2013년 2월 28일 목요일

Siu Y. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
bad location, very far away from the airport
spacious room
just a short stay in this hotel. but the location is not convenient. staff service is just okay.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일

Alfredo F. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
nothing good about this hotel
nothing good
first of all, this hotel is not clean at all, room very small, broken bathroom, no towels, and they forgot to wake me up to leave to the airport, good thing the flight was late, and I was able to catch the flight.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일

Sven N. / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice service, great room
Friendly staff, room was good
I stayed only one night for flight over. Its not so close to airport, like they say it is. About 20 minutes by taxi. Of course airport taxi is little more expensive. Room was good, your own kitchen and everything. Only negative thing was neatness. Personal was very helpful and friendly and they served breakfast in your room and it was okey as well.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일