내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant)

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, 팡안간 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6328 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸
이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 팡안간 아일랜드 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 57개에서

가격 대비
8.7
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
고객 후기는 Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant에 숙박한 고객님에 의해 직접 작성이 됩니다.
모든 이용후기 (57)
정렬 기준:
Thomas M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 26일
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 12일
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8.3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. 연인 2013년 8월 4일
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7.7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 8월 1일
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 7월 21일
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Nikhil M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 7월 19일
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills

quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
9.7
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).
Richard R. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 13일
Nice place.

Location, outside ambiance, food.
7.7
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.
Steve G. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 8일
Quiet, comfortable place

Reef just off the small beach. Service. Free snorkeling gear
9.7
Food was good, but the selection was a little low - there aren't a lot of other choices nearby. Inland tour and island hopping tour was great. Contact owner for a package deal for best rates on these. The couple in the next cabin booked directly and saved about 50% versus what we paid for doing the same things "ala carte".
Johanna P. 개인 여행자 Hungary, 2013년 6월 4일
It was very pleasant, calm, relaxing.

Quite, relaxing, friendly staff
9.3
I really liked it. Nice helping staff, clean rooms. About food, it was really good, but as I am food sensitive it would be good to have more eating options (bigger variety)...But I think it is only me who is too complicated with eating. The food was very good, but I would eat more tipical local food.
Takashi Y. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 5월 27일
Few guests Quiet place nothing to do

Quiet Peaceful nothing to do but relaxization
8
20km from nearest ferry terminal "Tubigon" 20 minutes by motorcycle. there are no restaurant outside the Hotel,but Hotel restaurant's was reasonable prices and good taste. From my room a half of a minute walk to the sea. At that day I could not swim because of many jelly fishes.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A07