l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant)

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, 팡안간 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6328 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸
이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경
지역: 팡안간 아일랜드 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 66개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (66)
정렬 기준:
Scott M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 23일
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 30일
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5.3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 26일
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 26일
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4.3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 11일
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. 어린이 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 5월 11일
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8.7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 26일
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 12일
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8.3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Melody S. 연인 2013년 8월 4일
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist

Peaceful, not crowded and good food
7.7
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Aaron F. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 8월 1일
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A08