호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant)

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, 팡안간 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6328 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경
이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장 이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장
지역 : 팡안간 아일랜드 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (75)
정렬 기준:
Mike D. 연인 Canada, 2015년 4월 19일
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8.7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
고객평 신고하기
Barbara C. 연인 France, 2015년 2월 26일
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Michael M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 25일
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
고객평 신고하기
Gregry B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 24일
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9.3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
고객평 신고하기
Helge H. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2015년 1월 11일
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9.3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
고객평 신고하기
Giobatta L. 유아 동반 가족 Italy, 2014년 12월 28일
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
고객평 신고하기
Scott M. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 23일
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
고객평 신고하기
Hugh L. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 30일
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5.3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
고객평 신고하기
John R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 26일
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
고객평 신고하기
Audie B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 26일
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4.3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 화장실이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 발코니/테라스이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 게스트 룸이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  정원이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 식당이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 해변이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 전망이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 -  주변환경이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 보홀 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05