호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 5961건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5961개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Desiree O. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Rooms are small, especially if you have children
The hotel shuttle service is great.
The hotel is okay, but what I like most is the shuttle service that takes you around various stops and transit points. I especially appreciate the fact that one time the shuttle service was late as there was a traffic jam in Central, and the hotel personnel got us a cab instead and paid the cab fare for us so we can get to our desired stop. Great job!
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

David C. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Convenient location with friendly staff members
Good value for money, reasonable sized rooms at good price
The hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are not too small and the pricing is very reasonable. Travel to and fro from the hotel is convenient with many modes of transport nearby. The location of the hotel is only minutes away from the Central district for business and around twenty minutes away from the Causeway Bay shopping district.
작성일: 2012년 6월 1일 금요일

ahmad S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
with effortless travel from places,best city
money changer infront of hotel
need for a lot of cash for food,extended stays,traveling,shopping
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

MUTYA C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

Chee L. /
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Reasonable hotel in great location
Clean and comfortable
Great location in HK with reasonable price charge per night. Clean and comfortable, a bit far from MTR station, but no problem if travel with others public transport.
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

Sabrina G. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Great view of the Harbour!
Great Harbour view, friendly and excellent service staff
Checked into the deluxe Harbour view room. View of sea and harbour were fantastic though room was small and a tad old for the price paid. the island pacific hotel staff are very warm and friendly. Special credit to Joyce at concierge for her friendly and helpful service, definitely made my stay nice and welcomed. The staff tending to the shuttle bus too are a friendly lot. On one occasion the bus broke down, and they offered me a paid cab ride to the drop off point along the shuttle route. Usually I would expect hotels to just apologize for the break down and leave guests to find their way around. Kudos to them for this effort to make my stay great. Overall a fantastic experience!
작성일: 2012년 5월 30일 수요일

Naomi T. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 4박
good sized rooms and helpful service
staff very accommodating and willing to help with special requests, easy to travel into Central via taxi, bus
as a traveller with health needs, the hotel was quick to make a change request for me when i realized we were on a smoking floor (even though they'd been kind enough to upgrade our room type already!). the hotel is well-used and caters to all types of travelers - business, vacationers, families. you can generally get a taxi easily from downstairs and they will help prioritize you if you are heading to the airport etc. there are also some shuttle services into town.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

chan M. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
Great location but small rooms
nice view
overall is nice, but can be improve for the shower system
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

John B. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 5박
Great hotel with amazing service
service and the staff
was a very pleasant stay. the staff was extremely nice and knowledgable. the rooms were small but manageable but the hotel had great facilities and very clean.
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

Francis R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
World classhotel with sublime courteous staff
The most attentive staff I have ever met
Convenient located hotel, good rooms, however go there if you want personal service, very impressive! A most for everybody who appreciates friendly staff!
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일