호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 (Island View Beachfront Resort)

Brgy. Bacong,, 안다, 안다, 필리핀 6311

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.9

이용후기 121개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
9.2
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (121)
정렬 기준:
Soweol P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 11월 18일
리조트라니...ㅠㅠㅠ

직원친절, 집밥같은 식사,조용함
4.7
1. 탁빌라란에서 3000페소의 교통비필요, 왕복에 6000페소(밴, 택시 이용) 2. 숙소에서 화장실 냄새가 남 3 냄새가 난다고 했더니 소독약으로 청소한후, 소독약때문에 잠을 못잠 4 해변이 아름답지 않았다면, 정말 화가 났을것 같음
이용후기 신고하기
Nicholas L. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 3일
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9.7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
이용후기 신고하기
George B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2016년 1월 30일
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9.7
Perfect!!!!!!
이용후기 신고하기
James M. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 1월 6일
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Zhivko G. 커플 Bulgaria, 2016년 1월 2일
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
이용후기 신고하기
Claudia V. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 30일
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
이용후기 신고하기
Colin R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 18일
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
이용후기 신고하기
Katharina P. 커플 Germany, 2015년 12월 12일
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
이용후기 신고하기
Suzanne A. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 11월 28일
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
이용후기 신고하기
Christoph J. 커플 Germany, 2015년 11월 21일
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9.7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 시설아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 전망아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - F&B아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - F&B아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 안다 - 팝/라운지


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08