호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 (Island View Beachfront Resort)

Brgy. Bacong,, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 시설 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변
아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 안다 객실 수: 3

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.4
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (105)
정렬 기준:
Andrej E. 개인 여행자 Slovenia, 2015년 8월 23일
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
고객평 신고하기
Marco P. 연인 Italy, 2015년 8월 20일
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9.7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
고객평 신고하기
David B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 13일
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9.3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
고객평 신고하기
Gerard E. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 7월 31일
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9.7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
고객평 신고하기
Gerry B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 29일
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
고객평 신고하기
Noel K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 27일
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9.7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
고객평 신고하기
Nicole K. 그룹 여행객 Austria, 2015년 4월 16일
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
고객평 신고하기
Xavier L. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2015년 4월 8일
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
고객평 신고하기
Vincent R. 연인 France, 2015년 4월 4일
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8.7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
고객평 신고하기
Sally F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 1일
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 수영장아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 시설아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 해변아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 식당아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  정원아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 전망아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - F&B아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - F&B아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지아일랜드 뷰 비치프론트 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B06