l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  주변환경 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  주변환경 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 시설 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변
Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸 Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸
지역: 안다 객실 수: 3
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 95개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.4
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Xavier L. 어린이 동반 가족 France, 2015년 4월 8일
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Sally F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 1일
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Scott B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 3월 9일
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Zheng W. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 3월 9일
Great!

Great!
10
Maria C. 유아 동반 가족 Denmark, 2015년 3월 4일
Wonderful place for families to relax and enjoy!

The small size of the place, quiet n peacefull, good atmosphere, wonderful staff, great home cooking, no additives added, no TV, giving families n friends quality time with one another,!
9
We had a most enjoyable stay, the attentiveness, hospitality of the staff was heartwarming. The home cooking was great , kitchen staff Always ready to meet our taste and suggestions. The place is clean. The swimmingpool is inviting. Take the small banca out to the sea, not far, there are sandy areas great for swimming, also for the children. The place is quiet, Music from the waves, birds chirping and the waterfall from the swimmingpool is relaxing. We can certainly recommended our friends, families to Stay there. The ride to this Resort is longer than expected, but worth the ride.
Rosario C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 27일
We saw our paradise

Quiet, stuff excellent place perfect
8
Perfect
Heidi C. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 14일
Great staff, gorgeous small resort

The staff were remarkable, the grounds and pool beautiful and the beach!!!!
9.3
Remote and quiet... We were forced to chill out and do things like collect shells, swim for hours and play pool. The beach and resort grounds are lovely but down to earth. This is a small, sweet boutique resort where the staff are genuine and eager to help. Nothing is close except other resorts so eats are mostly at the resort. Their food is good and fresh but it's nothing fancy.
Gary M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 8일
Great!

The location, the staff, the peace & quiet
9.3
An excellent stay would be happy to come back again.
Ana C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 8일
Friendliest staff, amazing secluded retreat

Private beach, big rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Amazing place! Great big rooms, private beach, brand new big pool! The restaurant/bar weren't amazing for food but try the burritos or fajitas, very decent!
Hannah S. 연인 Germany, 2015년 1월 6일
Paradise

friendly staff, great view, wonderful beach
9.7
It was a great stay in Vitamin Sea Beach Resort, we really enjoyed it. The manager and her housband are really really nice people and the other staff are doing everything to make your stay perfect. The beach ist wonderful, white and calm, and the rooms are so beautiful. We really hope to come back soon. Thank you so mutch vor everything (particularly for the nice T-Shirts)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  주변환경Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  주변환경Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 수영장Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 시설Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 해변Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 식당Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 게스트 룸Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  정원Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 -  주변환경Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 전망Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 팝/라운지Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 팝/라운지Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 팝/라운지Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - F&BIsland View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - F&BIsland View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 팝/라운지Island View Beachfront Resort 보홀 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3A02