호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

자바 호텔 (Java Hotel)

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 2900 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장
자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 도심지역 객실 수: 58

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 76개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Jazelh S. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 28일
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
이용후기 신고하기
Cesar R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Canada, 2015년 12월 6일
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Monina T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 11월 5일
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Erwin V. 커플 Belgium, 2015년 8월 16일
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9.3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
이용후기 신고하기
Mylene S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 8월 3일
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5.3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
이용후기 신고하기
Kenneth M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 26일
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8.7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
이용후기 신고하기
Marinah A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2015년 7월 24일
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
이용후기 신고하기
Jemellee C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 7월 12일
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8.7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
이용후기 신고하기
Nancy C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 23일
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9.7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 21일
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

자바 호텔 라오아그자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01