l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

자바 호텔 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장
자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 50개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Ferdinand Y. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 26일
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 26일
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 10월 25일
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4.3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 8월 30일
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 25일
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 19일
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 8월 14일
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9.7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 1일
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8.3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. 연인 Guam, 2014년 7월 24일
Awesome

room; food and staff
9.3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 1일
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

자바 호텔 라오아그자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C02