l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

자바 호텔 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장
자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 58
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Piangpat N. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 8월 30일
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Sheila M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 19일
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 8월 14일
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9.7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 1일
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8.3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. 연인 Guam, 2014년 7월 24일
Awesome

room; food and staff
9.3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 7월 1일
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff
Alfredo P. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 25일
After a long ride, this hotel met our needs.

Cold beer. Good food at the resto bar. Comfortable rooms.
6.7
We had a good sleep but checking out was a bit time consuming.
Jobelle K. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 19일
This is hotel very gud

KindMasarab foodClean
5.3
Very gud is this hotel if i have a time i will go there
Jobelle K. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 19일
Gud

Clean Swimming Food
6
So~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~good. Very very kind all na
Ricardo I. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 6일
Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, restaurant open until 2am and 24 hr convenient store outside
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

자바 호텔 라오아그자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A04