l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

자바 호텔 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장
자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 도심지역 객실 수: 58
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 64개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Stephen S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 21일
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Steven H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 3월 24일
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2.7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 6일
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 15일
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6.7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 2월 7일
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 4일
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 16일
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 16일
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8.3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 23일
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4.7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 23일
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

자바 호텔 라오아그자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 -  스위트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 -  정원자바 호텔 라오아그 - 연회장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 식당자바 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 미팅 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸자바 호텔 라오아그 - 헬스장자바 호텔 라오아그 - 로비자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 입구자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어자바 호텔 라오아그 - 리셉션자바 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02