l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 453개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (453)
정렬 기준:
Jaeho C. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 8일
다시는 이용하기 싫음!!!

전혀 장점이 없습니다.
2.7
직원이 새벽 2시에 고객방에 무단으로 들어 오는경우가 어디있나여!!! 너무 불쾌하고 기분이 안좋습니다!!
Elaiza A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 23일
Not for group travelers
2.7
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Foong M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 13일
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 13일
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9.7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. 연인 Canada, 2015년 1월 2일
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7.7
good value
Zhao C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 2일
Not clean
4.7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 12월 31일
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6.3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 30일
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6.3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 24일
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8.3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 10일
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A01