로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 371개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (371)
정렬 기준:
Ade A. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 9일
avoid

jinhai hotel
2.3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7.7
Jan M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 1일
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 31일
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8.3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 23일
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7.7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 31일
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9.7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 30일
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8.7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 29일
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 28일
good

good location
10

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B01