l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
주변: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 341개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (341)
정렬 기준:
Yessi Y. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 30일
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8.7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Michael N. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 7월 24일
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Chong Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 21일
cozy room, nice location

clean & cozy room, nice location
6.3
room & price overall is acceptable. abit confuse to find the hotel. need to call for check in.
그룹 여행객 2014년 7월 21일
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7.7
Overall is acceptable!
Lianee G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 7월 12일
Convenient

Very clean Free mineral water High speed wifi
9
Qun L. 그룹 여행객 China, 2014년 7월 6일
Very nice hotel,you can try!

Environment,place,attitude.
9.3
That's very nice hotel,the staff is very friendly.
Man T. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 7월 3일
cheap hotel and nice staff

nice staff, quiet, close to station
8.7
close to station (by walk 3 mins), even in mongkok its quiet enough, clean enough in such a cheap price. The most important thing, i left my cellphone in hotel room, and the cleaning staff keep the cellphone for me and i got it back finally. she is a really nice staff. next time i will choose this hotel again.
Tan K. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 1일
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9.3
Fantastic! It was a gem in the city. First time staying in a budget hotel (converted from a motel). Surprising the hotel was clean and comfortable. It also offered high speed Wifi . The lady boss and the staffs are super friendly. No worries on security as it was very safe - security guard on duty at lift lobby, number lock at main door and card access to the room. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again for the next visit.
Manuel J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 30일
Comfortable

Cleanliness of the room. Has towels. Wifi service
8
All in all I had a good stay at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable.
Chiu M. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 25일
Great. It was fun

The location, staff friendliness and the cosines of the room
7.7
Great. Room was maintained daily', room was comfortable for Asian size.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B05