l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 381개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (381)
정렬 기준:
Angel V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 23일
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Andy Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 21일
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Jane A. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 9월 21일
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Ng B. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 9월 19일
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 19일
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7.7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 9월 19일
Poor
2.3
Poor and bad
Ade A. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 9일
avoid

jinhai hotel
2.3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7.7
Jacqueline L. 출장객 China, 2014년 9월 5일
Not too bad

Location, price, services
6
Jan M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 2일
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A04