l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
지역: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 431개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (431)
정렬 기준:
Jaeho C. 출장객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 8일
다시는 이용하기 싫음!!!

전혀 장점이 없습니다.
2.7
직원이 새벽 2시에 고객방에 무단으로 들어 오는경우가 어디있나여!!! 너무 불쾌하고 기분이 안좋습니다!!
Lam H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 10일
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7.7
Rossie D. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 6일
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8.7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 29일
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 29일
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 26일
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6.3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 18일
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7.7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 11월 18일
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 11월 13일
jin hai hotel

-
7.3
Good location
Sarah C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 11일
Nice location

Good service
9.3
Awesome

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A02