내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 몽콕 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.2

이용후기 294개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (294)
정렬 기준:
Jennifer C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 4월 9일
Best in its Class

Accessible; Secured and Clean
9.3
Sew Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 1일
the size of room too small even bathroom

convenient friendly staff good location
7.7
Jenneth A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 1일
terrible hostel

location
3.3
Paul G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 1일
Great location, good price but.. lots of buts.

Location and clean room
6.3
Finding the hotel was not that easy, the entrance is not at the street address, once there you need to ring a number (better have your phone) and little English is spoken. Our room was in a 'related' hotel, across the road. Room was clean and an OK size (I booked a family room even though only 2 of us so we would have some space), bathroom was tiny (shower was also broken). The room was only on the 3rd floor - too low. Lots of light from street advertising and lots of noise. They didn't change the linen and towels enough for our liking and the towels were more like a big hand towel. The hotel is right near to the MongKok market and shopping ares with transport and easy walk (bus and mtr). In all an OK stay, 5 nights , but we were actually busy each night so it was mostly a place to sleep and shower. The place and linen etc was all clean so no issues there. Its a budget hotel and I suppose you get what you pay for. Worth looking at for a short stay in the Mong Kok area.
Cannis M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 24일
Good value for money, small but clean, good staff

good location, clean, good services
9.7
Good , will definitely stay again
Fong K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 20일
The most convenient motel we ever stay.

Value for money, clean & Great Location.
7
The room is small but comfortable and bed sheets are clean. Centrally located budget motel just very near to the Mongkok MTR Station, Ladies Market, shopping & dining. Value for money is just a budget motel. We'll definitely come back again.
Blaze T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 17일
bare minimum at a strech

Staff,location,price
6
the size of the room is as big as the bed and a 2 foot pathway to the open side of the bed, finding the entrance to the hotel will take some time the first time as there is no board or signs initially. the room is maintained properly and the staff are accommodating. The mirror in my room cracked due to the steam from the kettle and the staff were understanding enough to see that it wasn't my fault. best to be used as a stop gap arrangement for a very late flight or if you are absolutely out of money.
Keith A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 5일
good location

good location
8
Centrally locatef. Near to mtr station going to different destinations. Room was small, can hardly take a bath in the toilet
Keith A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 4일
CHEAP AND CONVENIENT

near shops, mtr stations and night life
8.3
Eng H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 27일
clean hotel, room & wash room is small

shopping, food and safety
6.3
The stay is good, but the room is too small. The bed is too small for a couple to live in. The wash room is too small. Overally, it is not suitable to big size or fat couple to stay in. Not advisable.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03