호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

진하이 호텔 (Jinhai Hotel)

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , 몽콕, 홍콩

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 632개

한국어 후기 4건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (632)
정렬 기준:
Taekyung H. 커플 South Korea, 2015년 8월 8일
시설이...후져요.
6.3
시설 후진거 빼고 다 좋음. 위치 좋고 가족이 카운터에서 업무보는것 같은데 모두 엄청 친절하고 심지어 새벽2시에 체크인 했는데도 집에서 자다 나와서 체크인해줬어요 너무 미안했는데 연신 웃는 얼굴로 응대해서 감동받았습니다. 홍콩숙소비용은 다 비싸고 후진거 감안해야함. 하지만 여기는 가격 저렴하고 시설은 후지지만 그거 빼고 다 좋아요.
Jaeho C. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2014년 11월 8일
다시는 이용하기 싫음!!!

전혀 장점이 없습니다.
2.7
직원이 새벽 2시에 고객방에 무단으로 들어 오는경우가 어디있나여!!! 너무 불쾌하고 기분이 안좋습니다!!
Hyeonju L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 20일
직원분들이 친절합니다

몽콕 번화가 복판에 위치함
8.3
저는 길을 잘찾지 못해서 택시를 탔는데 택시기사도 한참을 헤매고 현지주민께서 도와주셨어요 위치가 나쁜게아니라 호텔간판이 너무찾기 힘들어서요.. 위치는 몽콕 번화가 한복판에 떡하니 있어요 숙박시설은 참.. 뭐라할말이 없지만 싼 가격이니까..ㅎㅎ 인상적인것은 주인분이었는데 영어를 잘못하심에도 공항버스정류장을 알려주려고 여기저기 전화해서 알려주고 제가 못찾아갈까봐 직접 데려다주셨답니다.. 그래서 좋은기억으로..ㅎㅎ 하지만 숙박시설은 아주열악하니 참고하세요ㅎㅎ
Lim K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2016년 4월 22일
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3.7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Roselynn P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 4월 22일
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Madeline N. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2016년 3월 12일
Good place to stay
5.3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Adi S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 9일
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Peck K. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 3월 6일
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4.3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Raquel Y. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2016년 2월 4일
Good

Clean
6.3
Confortable
Lou A. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 26일
Convenient location
6.7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
1 - 4 / 4건
진하이 호텔 홍콩진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 입구진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸진하이 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03