arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

진홀드 서비스 아파트먼트 (Jinhold Service Apartment)

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350

좋음 7.3
이용후기 592건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 592개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

6.4 Michael S.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 3일 금요일
Bathroom needs some cleaning
There was some unpleasant smell from the bathroom floor

6.8 KUN T.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Decent apartment
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.

6 Lee M.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Good trip
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.

7.6 Joseph E.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Good and clean
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.

8.8 Lim L.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Satisfatory
Overall is good

2.8 Jenny K.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
degraded cleanliness
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.

5.6 connie Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
good for family
This is good for family as the room has cooking facilities which u can cook. the breakfast is not recommend.

10 nancy F.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
spacious
been here feel times already. everything is just nice

7.2 Farhana O.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.

8 Vincent C.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
value for money
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here