l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진홀드 서비스 아파트 (Jinhold Service Apartment)

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸
진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 53
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 310개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (310)
정렬 기준:
Tay S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 25일
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9.3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 24일
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 23일
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7.7
Chua M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 23일
Nice Apartment to stay

Good location, clean and cheap for group traveller
7.3
Razi S. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 13일
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 29일
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5.3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7.7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 28일
OK only

Location
6.3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 26일
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 21일
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A04