호텔 정보 보기

2015
좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 614건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 614개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

chon C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

ESTHER L. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Wonderful stay
The apartment has their own private parking so it felt really secured. The place was well maintained and quiet. We loved it.
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일

Jimmy C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Still room for improvement
Normally if travelling to Bintulu i'll stay at Jinhold Apartment Btl. This is the 1st time i stay at Jinhold Apartment Kch and there's so much different between it. Most important for me is the mattress and the cleanliness. If can archive same standard with Jinhold Btl i'll definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

Bee B. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Good location and clean apartment
Overall, it was a good stay as the location is very near to the airport and the city.
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일

PAMELA Y. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Overall - okay
Location is good but the bed sheet quite yellowish. Need some renovation and tidy up.
작성일: 2016년 7월 21일 목요일

Qayyum O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good.
Easy to go everywhere from the apartment. Have good facility eg. cooking stove, parking, washing machine and dryer. Value for money!
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

TING J. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Good location
The attic room is nice. A lot of food stall near by. Evening time can take a walk at the park near by. Breakfast is not good but you can easily find good breakfast at near by food stall.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Adi S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Decent Service Apartment
It's a decent place to stay with family, it's quite place and close to shoplots to buy food.
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Lim H. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Worth for long stay
Everything was great except house keeping service..
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

YONG N. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Overall ok just..
Hmm..got a bit bad smell in the room..but I bought the room perfume to settle it..so far ok..that's not the big deal.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일