l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진홀드 서비스 아파트 (Jinhold Service Apartment)

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸
진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 53
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.3

이용후기 382개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (382)
정렬 기준:
Teresa T. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 4일
Comfortable apartment stay

Spacious, cleaniness, powerful water pressure
6.7
Satified stay, worth fpr money. Will be value added if provided with elevator service as staircase climbing is a big issue for elders.
Jackson C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 1일
Overall is good

Location, Comfortable & Value for money
7.3
This service apartment had provided enough parking for their guest. Located nearby to airport & City One Shopping Mall (about 5-10 minutes driving distance). One of the negative notes is Secuirty issue- One of the Chinese guy knock our door at mid-night 12am something and mentioned that he is from hotel management! I was shocked & refused to open the door. After that, I made a clarification from the receptionist immediately. Luckily the security guard come to our block in about 30 seconds and the guys made an excuse that he get a wrong room number. In fact, the guys is not the guest of the apartment. We hope the management can really look into this issue and find a solution to serve their guest better.Overall, this service apartment is good!
Dayang Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 12일
Privacy

Room & staff
5.7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 11일
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7.3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 1일
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 30일
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9.3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9.7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B04