l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진홀드 서비스 아파트 (Jinhold Service Apartment)

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸
진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 53
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 374개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (374)
정렬 기준:
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 30일
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 29일
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9.3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 17일
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9.7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 12일
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9.3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 11일
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7.3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.
Kui H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 30일
no comment

value for money
8
good
Lai K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 30일
value for money

size of room, cleaniess, staff
8
Overall good except for one receptionist who seems indifferent and service not up to the position.
Edward W. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 28일
Reasonable

location and car park
6.7
Convenient and reasonably comfortable. Potential noised outside as ppl checkin (sound proffing poor)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C07