l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

진홀드 서비스 아파트 (Jinhold Service Apartment)

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93350 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 키친 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 로비 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 입구 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸
진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 -  스위트 룸 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어 진홀드 서비스 아파트 쿠칭 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 53
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 418개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (418)
정렬 기준:
Adam A. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 26일
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8.7
Comfortable
Joseph C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 10일
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 8일
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7.7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 6일
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6.3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 5일
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 29일
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7.7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 23일
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7.3
very nice
Kenny T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 22일
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9.3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 22일
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 21일
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B02