l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

조그's 아파트 (Jogue's Apartelle)

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, 에코랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 전망 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 발코니/테라스 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 시설 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 시설 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - F&B 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - F&B 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸
조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸
지역: 에코랜드 객실 수: 17
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Ernst E. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 2월 13일
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 2월 9일
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 30일
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8.3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. 연인 Canada, 2013년 11월 6일
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 29일
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 28일
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7.7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 4월 30일
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6.7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. 연인 Australia, 2013년 3월 5일
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9.3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 2월 15일
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7.7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 1월 18일
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

조그’s 아파트 다바오조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 전망조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 발코니/테라스조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 시설조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 시설조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 식당조그’s 아파트 다바오 - F&B조그’s 아파트 다바오 - F&B조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸조그’s 아파트 다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07