호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

조단 컴포트 인 (Jordan Comfort Inn)

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 389개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.5
위치
8.6
직원 태도
5.9
숙소 위생 상태
6.1
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (389)
정렬 기준:
Kyohyun K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 6월 8일
배낭여행객에게 추천, 위치는 좋으나 작음

위치, 교통, 편의점
5
밖에 따로 간판이 나와있지를 않아 찾는데 조금 어려움이 있었습니다. 위치는 조단역에서 정말 MTR 및 버스를 이용하기에 편리하였으나, 방과 화장실이 작은 것이 단점입니다. 잠만 자면 크게 문제는 없으나 일반적인 호텔을 생각하고 가시면 실망하실듯 합니다. 여관 수준이라고 생각하시면 편하실듯 합니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Woo J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 16일
화려한 밤의 야경을 감상할 수 있는 곳

친절함. 큰길가에 위치하여 접근성 용이.
8
숙식만을 했기때문에 약간 좁긴하지만 괜찮았음. 큰길가에서 바로보이는 곳이라 찾을때도 별로 어렵지 않음. 단지 큰길가라 좀 시끄러운 감이 없지않아 있지만 감안할수있는 가격대와 시설이 괜찮았음. 3월중순에 가서 그런지 날씨가 대체로 쌀쌀하여 방에 난방이 되지않아 조금 추운감이 있었음. 친구는 이불을 두개나 덮고 잤고 샤워실도 약간 작은감이 있음. 그래도 주인도 친절하고 가격대비 괜찮은것 같음. 그러나 방이 좋지 않으면 잠을 못자고 여행에 흥미를 잃는다는 분은 비추함.
이용후기 신고하기
Eveyn T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 5월 15일
My 1cent worth opinion..
4.3
The room facilities are rather old. Floor and bed frame dented and lopsided. Room lights very dim and take a long time to become bright enough. It's very noisy at night at the reception area, though there is a sign that says "Keep noise level down 11pm -7am", people still talked very loudly even in to the night. Other than these, the location is very convenient.
이용후기 신고하기
Crystal T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 15일
Clean n good location

Clean , good location n friendly
9
Their room is clean and they will come n clean the room everyday, is very convenience to go anywhere coz is near to mtr, I will come to stay again if I come Hong Kong again .
이용후기 신고하기
Saw C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 22일
Shopping area, go everywhere with bus and mrt

Locaion, Location, Clean
5.3
The room are clean, even though is small, but it location are good for shopping
이용후기 신고하기
Raihan H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 22일
Average

location, free wifi
6.3
The place is little bit creepy, but there is a security guard monitoring the building/lift via cctv. Easy access to major transportation like bus, Mtr and cabs. Just Few Steps to the bus stop and Jordan MTR Station. Hectic place where you can easily find shops, pharmacies, restaurants etc. A very small room equipped with beds, kettle, tv. A good place for a short stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Rosel R. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 29일
Clean place to sleep in

Location, location, location
7.3
We stayed only for a few hours to sleep as we took a red eye flight. It was hard to look for it during dawn as there were no people to ask and the building which is actually as store was then closed. We had to enter through a back door and roamed inside past the closed shops until we saw the elevator. The guard then was actually opening the front steel gates as tenants apparently knocks to enter during that time. We were guided as to which floor and check in was actually easy. We were afraid that someone might not come out of the door, but a pretty sleepy looking girl let us in. Room is really small and so is the bathroom. But given our plans to leave early the next day, it was just ok.
이용후기 신고하기
Kuen T. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 4월 23일
Good location and good value

Location, close to food and all transit 24hrs.
7
OK for the money but could be cleaner.
이용후기 신고하기
Joshva S. 출장 및 비즈니스 India, 2015년 1월 7일
Not as the way it has been portrayed.
2.7
My stay was not pleasant, after couple of days, checked into a different hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Bella L. 커플 Taiwan, 2014년 10월 26일
room is awful

location, location, cheap
6.7
its cheap, and nice location, but room is so small, and so old, and its not like the pics
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
조단 컴포트 인 홍콩조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 리셉션조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04