내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

조단 컴포트 인 (Jordan Comfort Inn)

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 리셉션
조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 입구 조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 조르단 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.5

이용후기 335개에서

가격 대비
6.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
5.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
모든 이용후기 (335)
정렬 기준:
Kyohyun K. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2013년 6월 8일
배낭여행객에게 추천, 위치는 좋으나 작음

위치, 교통, 편의점
5
밖에 따로 간판이 나와있지를 않아 찾는데 조금 어려움이 있었습니다. 위치는 조단역에서 정말 MTR 및 버스를 이용하기에 편리하였으나, 방과 화장실이 작은 것이 단점입니다. 잠만 자면 크게 문제는 없으나 일반적인 호텔을 생각하고 가시면 실망하실듯 합니다. 여관 수준이라고 생각하시면 편하실듯 합니다.
Woo J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 16일
화려한 밤의 야경을 감상할 수 있는 곳

친절함. 큰길가에 위치하여 접근성 용이.
8
숙식만을 했기때문에 약간 좁긴하지만 괜찮았음. 큰길가에서 바로보이는 곳이라 찾을때도 별로 어렵지 않음. 단지 큰길가라 좀 시끄러운 감이 없지않아 있지만 감안할수있는 가격대와 시설이 괜찮았음. 3월중순에 가서 그런지 날씨가 대체로 쌀쌀하여 방에 난방이 되지않아 조금 추운감이 있었음. 친구는 이불을 두개나 덮고 잤고 샤워실도 약간 작은감이 있음. 그래도 주인도 친절하고 가격대비 괜찮은것 같음. 그러나 방이 좋지 않으면 잠을 못자고 여행에 흥미를 잃는다는 분은 비추함.
Reangthongbaht M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 14일
this hotel will got no recommend to anyone at all

nothing good about this hotel
3
one thing dont come here pay just little more to get better hotel than this.
Jie T. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 3월 8일
the stuffy was very rude, terribly hotel

nothing
3.3
the stuffy was very rude. like i own her money or something. very unpleasant
Chen H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 1월 12일
Place for resting only

Near to the MTR
4.7
The location of the Inn was near to the MTR and lotsa eateries, not much of a problem looking for it even though the outlook of the building seems pretty run-down. Room was very cramped, very little walking space, not to mention space for luggage. The shampoo/shower gel was leaking and hence the bathroom floor was slippery most of the time. Staff on duty did not seemed to be very friendly. Oh requires a deposit of 100HKG dollars for the room key. Well, but if you're looking for just a place to rest after the sightseeing and shopping etc, then maybe you could consider this inn.
Soo H. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 1월 12일
Small room, great location

Great location, comfortable beds, cheap room
6.7
One of the counter staff (longer hair) was very unfriendly. Refuse to provide extra blanket. Not helpful,and never smiling. Will always said "no" to your queries, requests. The other counter staff (short hair) was very helpful. No toilet door in my room. Miniature toilet.
Lydia B. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 3일
central location with easy access to everywhere

great location, budget accomodation and few steps from subway and public transportationit was
6
It was a good experience to stay there but the staff can not speak english at all,it was really a budget inn. But the location is very awsome, it's in the center of all, you can travel easily to everywhere cause it's only a step away from the mtr station.
Christianne M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 2일
Place worth its price.

Accommodating staff, Comfortable Bed, Accessible hotel
8.3
Good location. Nice staff. Comfortable bed and the place had the necessary things like hot & cold water, blower, adaptor plus an lcd tv. The place is ideal for solo travelers who will just use the place to sleep in but not really advisable if you want to relax and stay in. The building where Jordan Inn is located is both residential and commercial place so expect noises from the top floor like on going flat renovations, a handful of residents and when new guests arrive. I recommend this place for solo travellers or group of friends who are on a budget and would like to explore Hong Kong.
Eugene Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 29일
The smallest room I ever stayed.

Location only
3.7
You get what you pay for. The room is very small. we check in at the counter at Jordan Inn, but our room is located at another building which is about 80 meter away. The room was newly renovated, and clean. But it is very small. Luckily, I just stay for a night. The best about the hotel is centrally located, easy to access to anyway.
Fengqiong Z. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2013년 12월 25일
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 리셉션조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 게스트 룸조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 화장실조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 리셉션조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 입구조단 컴포트 인 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C03