내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

주라 플레이스 (Jula Place)

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비
주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 주라 플레이스 푸켓 -  정원 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망 주라 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비
호텔 위치: 차오롱 객실 수: 28
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.5

이용후기 115개에서

가격 대비
9.1
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
모든 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
Junghwan K. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 3월 7일
꼬리뻬가기전 2박했는데 아주 깔끔하고 직원도 아주 친절했습니다.

친절하고 깨끗하고 위치도 나쁘지않음
7.7
아주 깔끔하고 ... 선착장과는 10분정도 ..짐이 무거워 걷기엔 힘들었지만 할만하구요. 직원도 친절하고 ..주위 맛집도 몇군데 있어서 잠깐 머루르기엔 아주 좋음
Yee K. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 30일
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4.3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 1월 23일
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 1월 16일
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7.7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 11일
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 2일
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7.3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 1일
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 28일
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8.7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.
Nico P. 연인 Argentina, 2013년 10월 28일
The stay at the hotel was just great

Room size, light and location
8.3
The stay at the Jula Place hotel was overall good. Room size is quite big, and it is located very close to chalong pier for those travellers willing to go to Racha island. The only problem I found was that the taxi to the airport from the hotel was quite expensive, 900THB and that is the standard rate that the hotel have. They are not willing to discount or get a cheapper taxi for you as they will get commision from this taxi.
Sami V. 출장객 Finland, 2013년 10월 13일
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Room, location, staff
10
Clean room equipped with basic kitchen utensils and nice, clean bathroom. Downstair coffee shop has an excellent espresso with good price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to the guests requests. All and all very nice stay and good value for money. Will stay again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장주라 플레이스 푸켓 -  정원주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 입구주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망주라 플레이스 푸켓 -  스위트 룸주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실주라 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C02