내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 (Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel)

Crescent Road West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 27722 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 로비 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당
주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파
호텔 위치: 팜 주메이라 객실 수: 405
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.7

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.3
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.1
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
모든 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
David A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 29일
Beautiful Hotel

Design,Staff, and Glamour
8
Good Experience with staff,very helpful,nice talkative did have delay in getting luggage picked up from room. Regular Taxis not always available, Hotel Taxis are.
Salem A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 12월 2일
Really wonderful resort hotel

Luxurious, romantic
9
We had the best time ever. Top class luxury resort. Without hesitation I recommend it for those who wish to enjoy an unforgettable experience.
Mark K. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 8월 31일
Splendid hotel but with a health warning

size, design,staff
5
This is another splendid Dubai hotel. Sumptuous design. But comes with a health warning. It caters only for smokers. There is no bar where you can sip a cocktail without being surrounded by smokers on all sides. So as a non smoker I will not return to Jumeirah hotels
Daichi I. 그룹 여행객 Japan, 2013년 8월 17일
Amazing high-leveled quality

Cleanness,celebrity,hospitality
9.3
My stay there was definitely unforgettable. Me and my friend could become a princess in this hotel, and the staff treated us as so. If I were rich, I would spend as many nights as I could.
Hailey G. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 16일
Excellent hotel, amazing rooms

room, pool, restaurant
7.7
- service was poor. Concierge service was only interested in booking tours. Room service was slow and we asked for a newspaper each day and never got it for 5 days. - room was beautiful and we had a view of the Atlantis from our balcony. - pool was amazing - reception is outstanding
Bader A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 13일
very very very nice hotels

1- design 2- staff 3- luxury 4- swimming pool
9
Nouf M. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 12일
a great luxry hotel . nice design you fll in love

design - busy - beach
10
was great loved it , everything about it is good . you never get bored love everything
Helena P. 연인 Portugal, 2013년 8월 11일
Good for relaxing, away from the city

Luxury, quietness, spa
8.7
Excellent stay, its a luxury hotel a real 5 stars, nothing to fault. We advise this hotel if you want to stay away from the noise of the town, the big touristic groups and away from lots of children. Then its the perfect place! It's 30m away by car from the center of town,relatively isolated, so you will need a car. We chose it because of its location:pure luxury away from bars, discos and shopping malls, but still close enough by car. Great beach, one of the best in Dubai.
Peter S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 11일
Absolutely amazing hotel with wonderful views.

The room was lovely; the view outstanding; friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay very much and only wished we could have had a longer stay. Excellent in every way. Cannot fault this hotel at all.
Midori N. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 7월 1일
Bad employee's attitude

None what so ever
2.7
Selected this hotel for the spa but employee has worst attitude,I felt discriminated. No smiles anywhere in this hotel.This was the most expensive hotel in my trip but turned out to be the worst.Door&windows are broken but no one cared.Very unhappy asian staffs need to be educated about the hospitalities.This hotel ruined my trip.Never again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 화장실주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 화장실주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 로비주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 식당주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 스파주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 수영장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 수영장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 수영장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 수영장주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설 주베이라 자빌 사레이 호텔 두바이 - 레크레이션 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A02