l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

정글 사파리 로지 (Jungle Safari Lodge)

Main Street, Chitwan National Park, Sauraha, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Jungle Safari (Jungle Safari)

정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸
정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸
주변: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 34

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 9개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (9)
정렬 기준:
Walter M. 연인 Germany, 2013년 10월 10일
clean rooms and good location

clean rooms with good bathrooms, nice garden, good location
8
overall it was ok. We were disappointed, that we got charged 15 USD for changing one days booking date.
Arun K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 6월 3일
Good as per place

Local tie ups, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.3
Alan S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 5일
REGRETABLE EXPERIENCE

Location, Leaving
5
Our stay at the hotel is one we would prefer to forget - it was a real shame as it could have been really good as the hotel was well positioned. The room we were allocated was in a block that construction had only just been completed - building rubble still on stairway – the effect of this was not readily noticeable until at night as it was totally dark as there no lights installed/connected. The room was not finished as furniture and furnishings were missing. Granted the hotel offered to change the room – however it would have meant waiting part of the morning waiting. Buffet breakfast was only available between 0700 and 0800hrs. Our stay was going to be a short one - we had emailed the hotel for trip/tour ahead of arrival- on arrival the costs being asked for were extortionate. Due to this we missed the chance to experience a safari within the park – we could only get booked for one outside the park. The attitude of the staff was one of false sincerity and blatant greed – they had no real concern or interest in the well being of guests - one hotel we will not be staying at again!
Liu A. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 2월 18일
Service class charming hotel

Location
8
next to Chitwan Safari, the hotel has a garden, ticket next day elephant riding and riding a jeep animals can be scheduled. Just when we go to the case of heavy rain, Cream became a drowned rat, In good weather should be pretty good.
관광명소 정보: You can book tickets for the next day riding elephants, Breakfast own point but rich.
Kevin T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 11월 24일
Nice location and great staff

Location was nice
7
The restaurant was great! The beds were pretty average but a place to sleep. The gardens were lovely and relaxing. Outside of the restaurant area were a couple of huts to eat in which were quite cozy.
호텔 특징: All ok
Manohar S. 연인 India, 2012년 9월 26일
Nice Hotel, Peaceful

Jungle look, Good Service, and all facilities in place
9.3
What we booked for we got it... except for the classic Indian Food, but atleast they have the restaurant. Chitwan as such does not provide the facility to take Jeep inside the jungle anytime, but elephant can go, but then elephant does not go for a long in whole jungle. Hotel is excellent in terms of service, only thing to improve is to increase the list of indian dishes in the Restaurant Menu.
관광명소 정보: Look for Jeep to Chitwan, else settle for good.
Mary C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 3월 9일
Fantastic

Great location
10
Very nice place to stay. Rooms were spotless, staff were very friendly and helpful.
관광명소 정보: Jeep safari was very good it was a long day but worth it. We saw lots of aninmals.
Shiu K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2011년 11월 4일
Spacious, Clean & Close to Actions

Mosquito free and close to the River and travel agents
9
The twin beds are queen size and the room was big enough to have a sofa and coffee table with chairs. There is outside verandha one can relax with a drink. Apart air-conditioning, electric fan is available in the room. There is no facility for making tea/ coffee but the dining room staff can supply hot water. Apparently due to low patronage, serving of breakfast or dining is inconsistent. Promised buffet breakfast included in the booking turned out to be a set "English" breakfast. No additional charge added to the original booking. The staff were courteous and helpful.
호텔 특징: bring your thermoflask and tea/ coffee /powdered milk if you like hot drinks in your room. The hotel has transport to the airport and runs group tours but compare this with travel agents nearby. Make sure a price is agreed before committing yourself.
Liu A. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 2월 18일
服务一流的迷人

位置优越
8
就在奇旺野生动物园的旁边,酒店有个花园,可以预定第二天骑大象和骑吉普车看动物的票。只是我们去的时候遇上大雨,被淋成了落汤鸡,天气好的时候应该还不错。
관광명소 정보: 在奇旺小镇上,很好找,可预订骑大象。
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  뷰티살롱정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 주변명소정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 시설정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 - 스포츠&체험활동정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경정글 사파리 로지 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C04