호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 684건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 684개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Kara K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Gabriel A. / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Maddalena V. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Isaac G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Yosef R. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ting C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Federica P. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Ben J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

qi X. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Luna N. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일