호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 684건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 684개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Kara K.
미국
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!

Gabriel A.
오스트리아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel

Maddalena V.
이탈리아
2016년 7월 16일 토요일
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.

Isaac G.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.

Yosef R.
미국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.

Ting C.
영국
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!

Federica P.
이탈리아
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.

Ben J.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.

qi X.
중국
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location

Luna N.
프랑스
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff