호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

주니어 게스트하우스 (Junior Guesthouse)

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, 치앙마이 구시가, 치앙마이, 태국 50200 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 화장실 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 치앙마이 구시가 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 576개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (576)
정렬 기준:
Yunchul O. 연인 South Korea, 2015년 3월 14일
모기만 빼면 괜찮음

위치, 친절한 직원, 여행정보
8.7
가격대비 그럭저럭 괜찮았습니다. 다만 모기땜에 잠을 좀 설쳤습니다. 그래서 생각해보니 입구에서 모기방지스프레이를 팔고있드라구요. 허허; 위치가 좋은 것과는 별개로 엄청 말을 청산유수로 하는 깐돌이 같은 직원이 있습니다^^ 지도로 정보도 친절히 알려주고요. 덕분에 빠이가는 버스도 바로 예약할 수 있었죠
Su-Jung K. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 17일
직원들이 넘친절하고 영어를잘합니다.

친절, 시내와가까움, 조용
8
Hyon K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 4월 9일
그냥 그래요

매우 평범
4.7
참 자체적으로 음식도 하는데 맛은 별로입니다. 태국음식 좋아해서 여러 군데서 만족할만한 가격과 맛을 보았는데 여기 음식은 별로였어요. 뭐 음식에 대한 평이야 지극히 개인적이고 주관적인 거라서 다들 다르게 느끼겠지만요.
Joohyuk K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 2월 20일
Very friendly staff

친절
8.7
작은 골목안에 있습니다. 여사장이 영어를 잘해서 이것저것 많이 설명해줘 토요마켓도 알고(여긴 잘들 모르더군요) 현지시장도 알고 도움을 많이 받았어요 남사장은 인사도 잘하고 웃으면서 인상이 좋아요. 방과 건물은 좀 낡았어요 그래도 지내는데 문제 없었구요. 여기서 운영하는 1층식당음식들 맛이 좋습니다. 옥상에서 할머니가 만드는데 음식솜씨가 좋으세요. 여행 중 이곳이 가장 친절했던것 같네요. 위치는 올드타운 안이라 좋구요.
Jihoon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 1월 21일
가격 대비 훌륭한 게스트하우스

친절한 스탭, 나름 넓은 침실,
7.7
만족할만 한 게스트하우스임 가격도 아고다서 미리 예약 시 저렴하고 위치도 성곽 내 올드타운이라 괜찮음 처음 찾아갈 때 헤맬지도 모르겠지만 위치 약도 프린트해가봐 찾아가면 그럭저럭 찾기 쉬울 듯. 방도 넓직하고 욕실 딸려있고 그 가격 치곤 있을 건 다 있음 그리고 스탭들이 무지 친절함 한국말로 기본적 회화도 할 줄 알고 한국에 갔다온 스탭도 있고 자체적으로 여행사 대행 서비스도 하고 있음 치앙마이 1박2일 트래킹의 경우 1000밧에 싸게 예약해서 잘 다녀왔음 다만 아침식사를 안 주는 점에서 아쉬움 아침식사를 사먹어야 하는데 가격은 조금 비싼편 쫌만 걸어가면 훨씬 싸게 맛있게 먹을 수 있음
호텔 특징: 방콕으로 돌아가는 여행사버스 : 6시반에 게스트하우스서 픽업해 출발 치앙마이아케이드에서 들러 기다리다 8시에 출발 방콕 북부 터미널 새벽6시 도착함 가격은 350밧
Iksu J. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 1월 20일
매우 친절했던 직원 좋은 로케이션

매우 친절했다
8
매우 친절하고 로케이션이 좋았으며 정말 세심한 배려를 해주는 직원이 인상적인 곳이었다. 모든곳은 걸어서 이동이 가능하며 직원에게 물어보면 모든것을 상세히 알려준다 방은 매우 깔끔했고 가격대비 무난하다
Phuong T. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2015년 5월 15일
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Elaine W. 연인 Canada, 2015년 5월 15일
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Richard W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 10일
The people make the place

Very helpful staff, good location, affordable
9
Having paid only £6 a night I wasn't expecting much other than a place to sleep but Junior Guesthouse turned out to be superb. They say people make the place and that is perfectly demonstrated here by Jeff and Tata. After we dropped out bags in our room, these guys gave us a map, highlighted all the key things to do/see (silver Wat!), told us where to get buses rather than taxis and generally were amazing. They were always around to say hello and even have a drink with - challenge Jeff to a beer bong if you are up to it, think he did it in two seconds. The place itself isn't Buckingham Palace. It looks a little old, the decor is strange etc. but you are paying dorm prices for a private double room. And who cares what it looks like!? It was clean, had a warm shower, free water in the room, has wifi and we didn't see any bugs. What more can you need? Drinks and food are cheap in the guesthouse so I'd recommend you give them a try. The guys don't forcibly try to sell you anything so it's easy to not realise they actually do food. Other guests were friendly and always good to chill with and have a drink in the evening before heading off. There's a rooftop jacuzzi but sadly we never got to use it as Chiang Mai has so much going on we were never about until it had shut (7pm). The location is superb: right next to the Wat with the crystal Buddha in and close to the bus stop that goes up to Doi Suthep. About ten minutes walk and you're at Thapae Gate and its bars and night bazarre etc. We walked almost everywhere, that's how good the location is. I'd have no problem staying here again.
Silvia M. 연인 Spain, 2015년 5월 10일
Very nice staff

Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
8.3
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 화장실주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 인테리어주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 온수욕조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조주니어 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C04