l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 237개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (237)
정렬 기준:
Sojung K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 5일
마푸시 섬 최고의 위치

위치, 청결, 직원
9
카니 비치 호텔의 시뷰 룸은 마푸시 섬 최고의 전망을 가지고 있습니다. 습한 환경에도 불구하고 방은 그런대로 잘 관리되고 있는 것 같았고 청소 상태, 룸 관리도 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요.
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Chen-Hsuan L. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 12월 12일
Nice place

Nice place Kind people good activities
9.3
Good price for everything And the bikini beach is very close We will back again
Simin G. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 12월 3일
Great experience

Staff. Location. Activities
9.3
Pushpa A. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 26일
Kanni beach hotel

Location good island quite
7
Very friendly atmsphere quite good staff good food very good service
Alex J. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 11월 23일
Best budget hotel I have ever stayed..

Staff service was excellent, location was excellent and value for money.
10
The staff made us feel as if we were family. The quality of food was above expectations and the cost was affordable. I would recommend Kaani Hotel to any of my friends anytime. e experienced it first hand. Well done Team Kaani.
Midas C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 17일
Good Experience

Very helpful staff, free use of hotel facilities (i.e. snorkeling gear, bicycle, karaoke room), and relatively cheaper food compared to nearby restaurants.
7.3
Maafushi is a small island with around 1200 inhabitants. The local population is 100% Muslim & Islamic laws are strictly observed. There are a number of local restaurants on the island & most of them serve international dishes. Local convenient stores can be found across the island & are open until around 9pm. In between closing hour, the stores close at least 5x for prayer. Maafushi is a "localized" island where people actually live & practice Islam hence, selling alcohol is not allowed. Alcohols can be had on other resort-islands. There are no ATMs on the island & most hotels only accept USD & the local currency. Kaani Beach Hotel is one of the sea front hotels on the island. The beach right across the hotel is used mainly for mooring small boats & jet skis and not suitable for swimming. There is a beach diagonally across the hotel where guests can swim but the sea floor can be rough. The hotel staff are friendly & helpful. The hotel Manager (Ibrahim) in particular was very accommodating. When we arrived on the island, he greeted us at the port & walked us to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel, he gave give us a short orientation of the hotel & the nearby tourist spots. The hotel room was big & comes with remote controlled electric fan, aircon, & TV; electric kettle; mini fridge; a vault, & a daily 2 complimentary bottles of drinking water. The bed was clean & comfortable, the widows are big, & the open-air hallway (city-view rooms) functions as a smoking area which is provided with a small private table & 2 chairs. The ground floor has a karaoke room with billiard table & can be used for free up to 10pm. Outside food can be brought in without charge. Snorkeling gears & beach towels are available & can be brought to the other islands for free. Bicycles are available for use within the island. There’s no swimming pool at the hotel but guests can go to its sister hotel (Kaani Village Hotel) where they can use the swimming pool for free. Rating: 7.5/10
Essam A. 어린이 동반 가족 Egypt, 2014년 11월 14일
amazing hotel

location was perfect, staff were very friendly, food was delicious and rooms were very clean
8.7
Overall, it was pleasant. The only 2 drawbacks were that the food for dinner was always late and the speed boat price was quiet expensive. Otherwise, we had a great time. Staff was very friendly, food was delicious and rooms were very clean. Location was perfect. The hotel provides free snorkling gears, bicycles and beach towels. You can take them anytime you want and return them after use. Great hotel. Totally recommend it
Min Q. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 11월 9일
More than just a hotel

Staff, easy on budget, location
9
Kaani beach hotel is a truly wonderful place with the best people you could imagine. When we got off the ferry, they were already there waiting to pick up our bags and walk us to the resort, which is less than 5 mins walk away from the dock. The hotel manager Ibrahim was really helpful and friendly, he spent a lot of time briefing us on the activities the resort could arrange for us such as island-hopping, snorkelling/diving trips, dolphin-sighting excursions etc (all of which are available at decent rates) and he was very patient with us as we asked endless questions. The arrangements of our comings and goings were absolutely seamless. Over the course of our stay, he would often check in on us to make sure we were doing fine. He was also generous with local tips and advice so we could get the most of our stay. It was like having a longtime friend who happens to live in Maldives. The room itself was nice and comfortable as well. We recommend getting the one with sea view and balcony. The hotel is on Maafushi island, which is just a 1.5hour ferry ride away from the capital Male, so the location of this hotel is really good. It is also surrounded by other private resorts and beaches that you could easily visit for a day if you want the experience of sipping alcohol and frolicking on a pristine private beach but without paying an arm and a leg. The hotel helped us to arrange a trip like this on one of the days. We left at 11am to the nearby Biyadhoo island resort (10mins away on speedboat) where there was a beautiful beach and a bar, great place for swimming and snorkelling. We just had to pay a small transfer and entrance fee per pax for the trip. Just a small tip when you take the ferry from Male to Maafushi island, the ferry doesn't just stop at Maafushi, I think it goes to other islands too, so be sure to get off at the right island as we almost missed our stop if a kindly man hadn't asked us where we were headed!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A04