호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 인테리어 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 295개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (295)
정렬 기준:
Sojung K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 5일
마푸시 섬 최고의 위치

위치, 청결, 직원
9
카니 비치 호텔의 시뷰 룸은 마푸시 섬 최고의 전망을 가지고 있습니다. 습한 환경에도 불구하고 방은 그런대로 잘 관리되고 있는 것 같았고 청소 상태, 룸 관리도 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요.
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Ben R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 14일
Great stay

Price, trips, staff
8.3
A great place to stay if your looking for a more rustic island escape, the staff are very friendly and helpful, hotel offers a number of good snorkelling, night fishing trips at reasonably prices. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and would definitely stay again.
Nicole M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 5월 12일
Very good option, with potential to be better

Helpful staff, close proximity to bikini beach, access to the pool and spa at sister property
7.7
Overall, we enjoyed our time on Maafushi Island and at Kaani Beach hotel. The hotel is very nice, rooms very comfortable, staff super helpful and it is very close to bikini beach. That said, we were a bit disappointed with the breakfast which had a nice variety but did not include fresh fruit or fresh juice which you would expect on a tropical island. Sugary juice and canned fruit cocktail were served instead. We found this strange because there was plenty of fresh fruit being sold by vendors on the beach each day. Also, while the hotel did offer a wide range of activities, there was a lot of pressure to book a tour. Within the first minutes of our arrival we were asked what we wanted to book, and were asked again and again each and every day after that. I found myself avoiding the lobby area just so I didn't have to explain AGAIN that we weren't ready yet. We did eventually book a snorkeling tour ( which was great!) but we did not like the pressure we felt to do so. One thing we really appreciated was the fact that the hotel provides towels and will set up chairs on the beach upon request. However, they don't tell you this, so many people sat in the sand. It would be nice if they proactively shared the fact that they offer beach chairs and towels. Finally, Internet connection was not good which was frustrating for us because we are traveling for an extended period of time and could not connect. We would recommend this hotel to those on a budget who are looking for a good option in the Maldives, but we feel they could make this place even better, especially for the money.
Siew W. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 5일
Nice scene view from hotel and superb staffs

5 stars for viewing sunset ,cleanliness.Staffs-specially thanks to James and Hussin.We had a memorable birthday party in the boat . they will try to fulfill the requests.
9.7
Super relax and perfect environment for the couples or groups . The staffs will never disappoint you if you have any requests. One thing to improve , is the speed of cooking for the meals , it takes one or more hours .
Fu H. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 4월 25일
Great stay

The staff is very friendly. The price of the local tour is great. The breakfast is also very nice.
8
If u stay at maafushi, kanni beach hotel wont disappoint u
Hui L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 4월 15일
Memorable stay in Kaani Beach Hotel

Staff members pay special attention to guests, daily excursion tours available, good sea view from balcony
8
I called up the hotel prior to the tour and arranged for a 2-way transfer for my stay and met the staff member near the info counter at the airport. We went to the hotel by speed boat and shared cost with the group, The resident manager, James, welcome us at the jetty and showed us the way to the hotel. There were welcome drinks for us. Hotel staff are friendly and they paid attention to every guest. They are customer oriented and responsive to requests. The locals are very relaxed and they welcome visitors. Room amenities were well equipped with hairdryer, kettle, toiletries and safe box but without shower cap and bedroom slippers. There is a grocery shop beside the hotel and a souvenir shop. The grocery shop accepts local currency (you can change some local currency at the airport but keep the receipt so that you can change the local currency back to US dollars before leaving maldives). Daily breakfast was good and lunch at the hotel restaurant costs around US$5-8. The hotel organises daily excursion tours for snorkelling, fishing trip, visit to sand bank and resorts, etc. or you can go for sea sports with Active Watersports (3-5 mins' walk from the hotel and you see their counter in a hut). Sea sports include wakeboarding, water skii, sailing, canoeing, banana boat, knee boarding, etc. The sun is scorching hot in the afternoon so do apply lots of sunblock. I personally enjoyed the sand bank, dolphin watching and sunset cruise while going out for night fishing. Excursion tours and water sports are not expensive (approx. USD20-$40 per person) but visiting the resorts could cost much more (approx. USD85 to USD200 per person). Hotel guests can also go for spa at the nearby Kaani Village Hotel (under the same management) or use the pool. Maafushi island is quite small and takes about 30 mins to finish walking around, so generally I just relaxed there and took photos of the beautiful beaches and with the locals. I will definitely stay in Kaani Beach Hotel again.
Li Y. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 4월 9일
Nice hotel with perfect location

Great location near the beach, friendly and helpful staffs, sea view rooms are awesome
9
Mark B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 2일
Great hotel on Maafushi

Staff, location, atmosphere
10
I came to Maafushi for a relaxing time and that is what I got. There is a great dive store next to this hotel. Such a small island that you can walk everywhere but the hotel will take your bags to the ferry. Staff super friendly and professional and yet still have that tropical island calmness. Highly recommend.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 인테리어카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B04