호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 08090

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 367개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.9
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (367)
정렬 기준:
Sojung K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 5일
마푸시 섬 최고의 위치

위치, 청결, 직원
9
카니 비치 호텔의 시뷰 룸은 마푸시 섬 최고의 전망을 가지고 있습니다. 습한 환경에도 불구하고 방은 그런대로 잘 관리되고 있는 것 같았고 청소 상태, 룸 관리도 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요.
이용후기 신고하기
Jihyeon K. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
이용후기 신고하기
Jeoung Y. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
이용후기 신고하기
Sri D. 커플 Singapore, 2016년 1월 13일
Heartwarming vacation

1.Friendly and helpful staffs 2.Great location 3.Great amenities
9
I had a wonderful experience as a first timer to Maldives. The staffs welcomed us with heartwarming smiles and friendliness. The hotel offers affordable packages. It is near to amenities such as restaurants, convenience store and souveniers stores. It is near to bikini beach too. They provide free usage of bicycles and snorkelling gears as well. It is really worth the money! Holiday in Maldives doesnt have to be expensive to enjoy 5* treatment. I would definitely come back! Highly recommended!
이용후기 신고하기
Xiang Y. 커플 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 5일
Comfortable stay

Friendly staffs, value for money, comfortable room
9
It was quite awesome to stay at the hotel especially after a less pleasant stay at Hulhumale. The staffs here are all very friendly and most of them speak well English. The day trip package offered was good although I did not saw the Manta and turtle like others does. Food wasn't the best but it is not bad.
이용후기 신고하기
Joonas G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Finland, 2016년 1월 3일
An affordable way to experience Maldives

Location, staff, atmosphere
8
The hotel is located only a few meters from the "bikini beach" at the northern end of the island. The location is excellent and there are plenty of new hotels being built. The rooms are smallish but well equipped. Go for the ones with a balcony and seaview!
이용후기 신고하기
Christine A. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 1일
Cool staff, cool place

The staff, the location and the rooms - excellent!
9.7
Very good! Thanks guys!
이용후기 신고하기
Maisarah Z. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
The best hotel ever

Friendly staffs, comfortable room, great service
9.7
Excellent. Rooms were very clean & comfortable, staffs were very friendly, great location near the beach. They even provide free beach towels & snorkeling gear with fins. We will definitely come again to this same hotel on our next trip.
이용후기 신고하기
Leslie J. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 28일
Well taken care of, would definitely recommend!

the staff, the cleanliness, the location
9.7
The staff were so incredibly helpful, I can't recommend them enough. I got really sick on our vacation and ended up spending most of my time in the hotel, which was obviously a disappointment, but everyone at the hotel was so kind. They tried to help me feel as comfortable as possible, and the manager even escorted me to the hospital! The place was also very clean and close to bikini beach. We were concerned because we read that their breakfast was sub-par, but it seems that they have changed this, since the breakfast was quite good. There was a variety of curries or Maldivian food, as well as made-to-order eggs. Would highly recommend.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohamad Y. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 22일
Anniversary trip

Service - it organises package trips and transfers. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dive operator is just next door.
8.7
Love it. Thanks to the Staff - Tiger, Shakti and the receptions.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 인테리어카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06