arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수 8.5
이용후기 420건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 420개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

9.2 Freddy L.
호주
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Excellent customer care
Located just 3 minutes walk from the ferry terminal and right across the beach, Kaani Beach Hotel is where you come for comfort, cleanliness and excellent customer care. All the staff members are great, friendly and caring; with special mention of Amex and Anthony who attended to all our needs. Kaani have their own excursion speed boats so no need to worry about last minute cancellation due to insufficient participants and their prices are just as competitive. We went on 2 of their inhouse packaged full day tours and had awesome fun; spotted dolphins and swam with turtles. Their boat crew are great too, they guided participants around the reefs and took underwater photos for all participants for free. I'm so grateful to the crew for guiding my wife, who is a 1st time snorkeller, throughout all 5 dives enabling me to dive on my own! Thank you Kaani! We'll be back!

9.2 kavita T.
인도
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
excellent stay at kaani beach hotel
Happy staff. Clean premises. Good ambience. Helpful and very supportive excursion team. Variety of good excursions. No rush excursions. Lovely location. Great view from our sea-view room. Small spread but good buffet with very attentive staff. Staff remembered everything that we told them on arrival, at the restaurant or on the excursion trip. All at a good, affordable price. Loved it. Coming back. Recommending to our family, friends, guests and clients as well. 👍

6.8 Silvio J.
브라질
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Overbooking compansated with dinner and trip
We've got very disappointed at first. Upon our arrival they said our rooms were not available at the property (it's our third case of overbooking with Agoda.com) and they offered us some solutions. Surprisingly they offered instead a very good room, brand new, in a neighboring property of their own, only in the first night. Not yet satisfied with the solution, I asked for compensation, because that wasn't our original plans. Thus, they offered a dinner and a island trip. From then on, our stay was quite good. The place is not luxurious, but you can feel very comfortable. The room is spacious, and has all the basic items one would need. The shower is good, the bed nice. The breakfast was simple but good. The staff is very good and polite (I confess it surprised me, because in my research pre-traveling, I read many articles saying that Maldivian hotel clerks used to be sometimes rude).

8.4 Goh L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Value for money
Only complains are some of hotel rooms is under-going renovation and slight noises are detected during the mornings. Other regret is Bikini beach area is under renovation during the time. Most of the staffs are friendly and did their best to cater for my transport arrangement and even took the time to whatsapp my snorkeling photos as I'm in a hurry to the airport and unable to wait for the photos.

9.2 Kylie T.
호주
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Location
Lovely staff, very good english.

8.8 nazatul L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Excellent
Hotel in a village which will connect you all activities with reasonable price. Staffs was very nice and hardworking. They will help you with anything. Room is good for that price. View was good by the beach. Buffet dinner is great with only usd12 per head and u can get variety. The whole things made my holiday unforgetable memories.

8.8 Toh M.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Holiday
A very nice place to stay in as the staffs are very nice and helpful. A Great holiday with them in Maafushi Island

9.2 Hsinying C.
대만
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Awsome!!
Friendly hotel staff, nice services, various breakfast and dinner everyday! Must join their group trips/snorkeling trip, those are high quality and awesome! Must to come next time!

8.4 Wei M.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Excellent service
Good service, friendly staff with smiling always. Front desk staff help us contact to our next resort for seaplane transfer info. Staff in kaani beach hotel is awesome thn 5start resort even they only use the broken English . Good job Kaani Beach Hotel, keep it up. Thx for giving us a good memory.

8.4 Sijo J.
인도
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Good hotel and great staff.....
The hotel is located next to the Bikini Beach and a beautiful garden of coconut trees. At present there are some construction works around the Hotel. The staff is all friendly and helpful. Each request is immediately satisfied and always with a smile on his face. We had a wonderful vacation there.Breakfast could be a little wider. Food was good and available in sufficient quantities.The only problems we faced was the floating yacht was closed throughout our 5 days stay there due to some technical problems and there was some construction activities going on at the bikini beach which would start early morning. The bikini beach was closed throughout our stay. Apart from this the stay was enjoyable and would definitely recommend to others.