l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 191개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (191)
정렬 기준:
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Teri L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 11일
relaxing time out

The beach was amazing some say the snorkeling is no good, for us who don't do it as often as we'd like we thought it was ok. There's definitely some lovely fish to look at. The staff are great too.
8.7
From checking to our lovely room and being surprised with a happy honeymoon message sprawled across the bed to the lovely farewell we got from the staff our stay at Kaani Beach Hotel was a great one. After the hot ferry ride over the lovely cool juice and face towel were a great start to out stay. There was a good range of activities on offer only it rained pretty heavily half the time we were there so we couldn't do everything we wanted. It would be good if some of the activities ran a little longer though. Island is small doesn't take long to walk around and it's a shame the locals don't take better care of their lovely surroundings. It was quite surprising to see the amount of rubbish just dumped pretty much everywhere, the island has so much potential they just need to learn how to look after it better. In saying this the hotel and it's surroundings are kept lovely and staff are constantly cleaning and making sure the beach is clean. Breakfast and meals in general were simple but nice, a little cold at times but your on an island in the middle of nowhere so everything seems pretty chilled and laid back. Shampoo,body wash, moisturizer and toothbrushes came in handy. Abdul in the restaurant always made us feel welcome he's a great asset to the Hotel. If ever we returned to the lovely Maldives we would definitely return to Kaani Beach Hotel.
Joanna R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 9월 7일
HIghly Recommended!!!

Extremely Good Service / Affordable / Lots of Activities Available
9.7
Extremely Good Service / Affordable / Lots of Activities Available
Joanna R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 9월 7일
Will be back for sure!!!

Extremely Good Service / Affordable / Lots of Activities
9.7
Extremely Good Service / Affordable / Lots of Activities
Allyson W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 9월 6일
Excellent personable service

Plenty of excursions at good prices. Flexible and personable service that can be adapted to your needs. Great if you are looking to venture and do different activities and island hopping.
10
Excellent, couldn't ask for more. Reviews had been v good and Kaani certainly lived up to the high standards and expectations. I do believe these are what smaller hotels can offer, the special service touch.
Siew T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 1일
Marvelous people and place

Friendly staff, nice location and good room
8.3
I and the other 2 friends visited Kaani Beach Hotel last week. We stayed there from 29.08 - 01.09 and celebrating my bday. We were so excited when we reached the airport. A staff (Mi Nu Tey) from the hotel were there waiting for us. Journey from the airport to Maafushi is about half an hour. When we reach Maafushi Island. The manager (Ibrahim) welcoming us with a friendly smile to the hotel. He briefs us professionally on the activities and what we can do in Maldives. We really enjoy the trip; we have been to few snorkeling points. Turtle points, shark points and sand bank. We also visited Fihalhohi Island as well. Rooms/Facilities: We booked a triple room with a single and a double bed. The room was simple, clean and cozy. There is a gaming room with karaoke, pool table and table soccer. Special thanks to Ibrahim, Gobey, Bigey, Mi Nu Tey and the team they were so nice, so professional and extremely friendly. I will definitely be back to your hotel. Tips: please bring more sunblock Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Thai H. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 9월 1일
It's ok

Staffs are friendly
4.7
Everything is ok but wifi is not good
Xingxiao L. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 29일
worth to come back

staff friendly ,price good ,room neat
9.7
everyone is so kind and offer many recreational facilities and water sports for lower price.worth to come back again .
Ricky L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 29일
Over rated Beach Hotel

Staffs are friendly. Dinner is great.
7
Not to the expectation.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A07