내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설
주변: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 162개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (162)
정렬 기준:
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Eileen H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 2일
Clean hotel with very friendly staff

Clean, near to the beach and helpful staff
8.3
Our stay at Kaani Beach Hotel was great and I will definitely be back if I have the chance. The hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful with good english. The room is clean and comfortable and the sea view is a fantastic part of it. The hotel also organise activities which you can join such as fishing, dolphin watching and snorkelling. I also went to the diving shop just beside the hotel and it was superb. They were all very professional and cares very much about your safety. It was a nice pleasurable experience for both me and my husband.
Woan W. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 29일
Fun, Relax, Amazing

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
About the Hotel - Clean & Comfortable: They clean our room everyday, well ventilated with pleasant smell. - Friendly Staff: Keen for help whenever you need any assistance. Casual and neat uniform present a relax and island feeling of the hotel image. - View: Staying at the 2nd storey with sea view balcony. It's nice but obstructed by coconut tree - Facilities: Free rental of bicycle, snorkeling gear, beach towel. Nice rooftop sundeck view and seat. Can use the swimming pool at another Kaani branch hotel (few minutes walking distance away) - Disadvantage: Slightly poor sound insulation, but overall it's is acceptable unless you meet the guest who are shouting. xD About the Location - It's cheap to arrive, but it takes 1.5 hour to the island of this hotel from Male, unless taken with speedboat which is only 0.5 hour - Nice sea colour as where you see in other Maldives island. But the shore got lots of tiny stone which you have to walk through before go further - There are other nearby private islands can be visited with the excursion provided by the hotel (with reasonable price). - Nice locals and feel safe to walk around the island. - Restaurant nearby the hotel Overall, I strongly recommend those who are coming Maldives with constraint budget, and here is one of the best choice.
Adelin A. 그룹 여행객 Romania, 2014년 6월 22일
Great hotel. Best in Maafushi

Staff. Rooms. Food
8.7
I think it was the best hotel we could use in Maafushi. Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Good food.
Md N. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 6월 21일
It was awsome

Sea view, transportation, Stuff
8.7
Great....
Xiuying Z. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 15일
Friendly staff, great service.

Great staff, free snorkeling gears and bicycles to rent.
9.3
Deluxe Triple Room With Seaview: Room is spacious, clean, and it overlooks the beach from afar. Basic hotel amenities are provided and replenished daily (ie. towels, shampoo, etc.). Complimentary: Bottled water (1 for each pax per day), snorkeling gears, bicycles, beach towels, games room (ground level). Wifi: Couldn't detect wifi in room (possibly due to the room location). There's wifi at the lobby and the sun deck though. Breakfast: Mini buffet consisting of 6 local dishes (varies daily). They also provide coffee, tea, orange juice, milk, eggs (fried, scrambled or omelete) sliced bread, fruits, cheese, jam and butter. Restaurant: Price ranges from 5~15 USD, excluding tax and service charges. Recommended activities: Snorkeling (10~15 USD), Maadhoo Island (35 USD with lunch bbq). Note: 10% service charge and 8% sales tax have not been included in prices.
Shirley C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 13일
It's a relaxing place where one can enjoy.

The staff are attentive. The place is relaxing. The hotel is also clean.
7.7
The staff are attentive and they will try to make arrangements to suit your needs. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxing. The hotel is at one end of the island and it's quite quiet. It is also clean.
Huiqun Z. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 8일
Clean and Confortable Room with Nice Seaview

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Seaview and Beach
8.7
We booked Kaani Beach because we wanted to see the real Maldives, participate in a lot of excursions, and still live in a comfortable 4 star+ hotel. Kaani Beach does provide all of these, at reasonable price. We were greeted at the lobby with wet tower and a glass of fresh water melon juice. This is so thoughtful! The lobby and hotel room is clean and comfortable with nice sea view. The AC is powerful and there is also a ceiling fan. There is an outdoor bar right in front of the hotel, and guests could chill out there at night. However, since Maafushi is an island inhabited by local people as well, alcohol is not allowed. There are small restaurants, diving schools, supermarkets and souvenir stores within walking distance. Aside from those, Maafushi island is not big and does not provide a lot of facilities. Kaani Beach provides a lot of excursions, and guests could use their snorkeling equipments and tower for free. You could also attend excursions provided by other hotels at Maafushi. There are limited choices available at the inclusive buffet breakfast . But the ambience is pleasant. Since most of the guests will come have breakfast here, it is a good place to make friends. We met people from different countries at the hotel restaurant and at the tourist beach just steps away from the hotel. And we team up with some of these new friends for excursions such as full day snorkeling trip, island picnic and day trip to a resort. Since there are tens of hotels and guesthouses on Maafushi, you could easily meet and make friend with other tourists and local people. On the last day, we checked out early for a day long excursion but will not leave Maafushi until the evening, the hotel staff let us keep our luggage at the hotel and also let me shower at the rooftop shower room before leaving. They really worked hard to make my stay comfortable and convenient. I will definitely recommend Kaani Beach to anyone visiting Maafushi.
Khirrudin R. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 5월 28일
Nice Hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Close to beach, clean and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant stay. We got high floor but there is no lift so if you have problem climbing stairs must get lower floor. The city view is ok but if you get sea view then it is better as the sea is near-by and the view is nice. The sunset is facing the balcony for those staying in sea view room. Breakfast is good even though not variety. The white board at the lobby is good as you can save money for the various trip as these are pool with the other room guest. The prices ranges from 2/4/8 person so the more people going then the cheaper you get.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B03