l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설
주변: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 166개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (166)
정렬 기준:
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Seow H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 4일
good for budget travellers

staffs, activities
8.3
i like the fact that this hotel is situated on an island where locals stay too. we got to interact with local kids and visited their houses. as this hotel is on an island where locals are on, the expenditure is comparatively lower. pork and alcohol are not allowed too, but we were fine with it. the activities they provided are surprisingly within our budget (we spent less than USD500 each for 3 full days of activities), and so we were really tired at the end of each day. one of the activities which i will recommend is dolphin watching. the activity guides and crews are really fun loving people. they will initiate to start games with you. we interacted a lot and had a lot of fun with them. room is clean, housecleaning service is provided everyday. the staffs greets you everytime they see you. breakfast is simple but good enough for me.
Eileen H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 2일
Clean hotel with very friendly staff

Clean, near to the beach and helpful staff
8.3
Our stay at Kaani Beach Hotel was great and I will definitely be back if I have the chance. The hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful with good english. The room is clean and comfortable and the sea view is a fantastic part of it. The hotel also organise activities which you can join such as fishing, dolphin watching and snorkelling. I also went to the diving shop just beside the hotel and it was superb. They were all very professional and cares very much about your safety. It was a nice pleasurable experience for both me and my husband.
Woan W. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 29일
Fun, Relax, Amazing

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
About the Hotel - Clean & Comfortable: They clean our room everyday, well ventilated with pleasant smell. - Friendly Staff: Keen for help whenever you need any assistance. Casual and neat uniform present a relax and island feeling of the hotel image. - View: Staying at the 2nd storey with sea view balcony. It's nice but obstructed by coconut tree - Facilities: Free rental of bicycle, snorkeling gear, beach towel. Nice rooftop sundeck view and seat. Can use the swimming pool at another Kaani branch hotel (few minutes walking distance away) - Disadvantage: Slightly poor sound insulation, but overall it's is acceptable unless you meet the guest who are shouting. xD About the Location - It's cheap to arrive, but it takes 1.5 hour to the island of this hotel from Male, unless taken with speedboat which is only 0.5 hour - Nice sea colour as where you see in other Maldives island. But the shore got lots of tiny stone which you have to walk through before go further - There are other nearby private islands can be visited with the excursion provided by the hotel (with reasonable price). - Nice locals and feel safe to walk around the island. - Restaurant nearby the hotel Overall, I strongly recommend those who are coming Maldives with constraint budget, and here is one of the best choice.
Erwin K. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 26일
Affordable Maldives @ Kaani Beach

Price, Staff Performance,Nice room
8
Although we just stayed for a short period of time ,we were satisfied of our stay in Kaani Beach Hotel.Location was superb, on Maafushi island,transport to this island just took 2 hours by ferry for $ 2 per person ,or shared speedboat $ 30 per person ,for 30 minutes. They waited for us at the airport arrival ,and on the ferry pier ,carried our luggage by a pull cart.Cold towels and welcome drink was served right on arrival.Check in and out was fast ,all the staffs are helpful and attentive.Our room was quite nice , clean , and have a veranda,too bad we booked the city view, should have booked the sea view, for better panorama.Daily excursion, sand bank ,picnic island , snorkeling etc can be arranged, for an affordable fee.Breakfast was nice , buffet + cooked egg of our style.Beside the hotel there's a diving center , a souvenir shop and a small convenient store.The beach is located few steps away from the hotel ,and at an enclosed part ,bikinis are allowed.The best beach in Maafushi by our experience is on the northeast side of the island , go round the barrier (front of the Arena beach) and go left.There's a long strip of white sand and clear water ,nice for swimming.Overall ,we are satisfied ,and definitely would stay again.
Adelin A. 그룹 여행객 Romania, 2014년 6월 22일
Great hotel. Best in Maafushi

Staff. Rooms. Food
8.7
I think it was the best hotel we could use in Maafushi. Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Good food.
Md N. 연인 Bangladesh, 2014년 6월 21일
It was awsome

Sea view, transportation, Stuff
8.7
Great....
Xiuying Z. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 15일
Friendly staff, great service.

Great staff, free snorkeling gears and bicycles to rent.
9.3
Deluxe Triple Room With Seaview: Room is spacious, clean, and it overlooks the beach from afar. Basic hotel amenities are provided and replenished daily (ie. towels, shampoo, etc.). Complimentary: Bottled water (1 for each pax per day), snorkeling gears, bicycles, beach towels, games room (ground level). Wifi: Couldn't detect wifi in room (possibly due to the room location). There's wifi at the lobby and the sun deck though. Breakfast: Mini buffet consisting of 6 local dishes (varies daily). They also provide coffee, tea, orange juice, milk, eggs (fried, scrambled or omelete) sliced bread, fruits, cheese, jam and butter. Restaurant: Price ranges from 5~15 USD, excluding tax and service charges. Recommended activities: Snorkeling (10~15 USD), Maadhoo Island (35 USD with lunch bbq). Note: 10% service charge and 8% sales tax have not been included in prices.
Shirley C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 6월 13일
It's a relaxing place where one can enjoy.

The staff are attentive. The place is relaxing. The hotel is also clean.
7.7
The staff are attentive and they will try to make arrangements to suit your needs. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxing. The hotel is at one end of the island and it's quite quiet. It is also clean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B06