l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 178개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (178)
정렬 기준:
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Ravi S. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 8월 25일
Perfectly alright

Beatiful place, good staff
10
Frederic M. 연인 France, 2014년 8월 20일
Everything´s perfect ! The staff is awesome !!!

Staff, hotel condition, location for backpackers..
10
Nguyen T. 연인 Vietnam, 2014년 8월 11일
Friendly Staff

frendly staff, near beach
7.7
it's ok, food is normal, good location
Yu-Ya H. 어린이 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2014년 7월 27일
Great location near beach and nice view balcony

The beach is just in front of hotel, rooms are new and clean, staffs are friendly and nice!
7.7
If u wanna spend ur holiday in Maafushi I think Kaani beach hotel is almost the best choice. Our sea view room just face the beach, we watched great view and fantastic sunset everyday. The room is neat and clean, they changed new towels and new bottle waters each day. But something I hv to complain about the room is that the table in room is so small, not convenient for guests to use! Staffs in kaani hotel are all nice and friendly to guests, they helped us organized our out door activities, had patience explained everything to us, really thanks to all of u . The restaurant in Kaani hotel is good( compares to others in Maafushi). The price is reasonable and the flavor not so strange to me. we had dinners in other restaurants and felt why all food in Maafushi is so salty? But food in Kaani hotel is okay for me. And the most important, dining in Maafushi's restaurants u hv to got great patience coz almost every dish u ordered will keep u wait for 30-40 mins. For sure , The bikini beach in Maafushi is not as fantastic as others in resort islands. The sea is not so clean, hv garbage everywhere..... If u hv great expectation about white sand beach and blue clean sea , I don't suggest u go to Maafushi for holidays. Remember to change some Maldives money ( rufeeya?) although can use USD on island but according to our experience, bring some Maldives money with u will be fine.
Nikolaos K. 연인 Greece, 2014년 7월 23일
accomodation in a dirty island

location, polite staff, cleanliness
8.3
the hotelwas closed to bikini beach, the only one which you can swim with your own bikini. in other beaches swimming is allowed full dressed! The worst thing was the rubbish. Plastic bottles and other litter everywhere! There were only two clean clean places in the whole island:in front of our hotel, and the area inside the prison.in addition every three days they byrn their rubbish and the air smells awful and of course it was toxic!We srent three nights in Maafushi island, but you really have NOTHING to do except the excursions to the closed islands (for example the picnic island is strongly recommened) The hotel provides a variety of trips in discent prices. They also offered us a late check out (5 pp) for free and a late drop out to the airport.
Rachel C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 16일
Great Local Hotel

Wonderful Staff / Affordable / Pleasant stay
8
Stay was very pleasant and value for money. Nice private beach, you'll also get to interact with the locals and all activities here are cheap/affordable compared to other resorts. Convenience stores located beside the hotel and they sell non alcoholic beer, which is rather refreshing ! Only thing is no alcoholic is sold on this island. Very friendly and helpful staff, particularly Ahmad (think i got his name spelled right). I left my purse on the plane and he was very helpful in recovering my items from the airlines/airport for me. Excellent working attitude :)
Seow H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 4일
good for budget travellers

staffs, activities
8.3
i like the fact that this hotel is situated on an island where locals stay too. we got to interact with local kids and visited their houses. as this hotel is on an island where locals are on, the expenditure is comparatively lower. pork and alcohol are not allowed too, but we were fine with it. the activities they provided are surprisingly within our budget (we spent less than USD500 each for 3 full days of activities), and so we were really tired at the end of each day. one of the activities which i will recommend is dolphin watching. the activity guides and crews are really fun loving people. they will initiate to start games with you. we interacted a lot and had a lot of fun with them. room is clean, housecleaning service is provided everyday. the staffs greets you everytime they see you. breakfast is simple but good enough for me.
Eileen H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 2일
Clean hotel with very friendly staff

Clean, near to the beach and helpful staff
8.3
Our stay at Kaani Beach Hotel was great and I will definitely be back if I have the chance. The hotel staffs are all very friendly and helpful with good english. The room is clean and comfortable and the sea view is a fantastic part of it. The hotel also organise activities which you can join such as fishing, dolphin watching and snorkelling. I also went to the diving shop just beside the hotel and it was superb. They were all very professional and cares very much about your safety. It was a nice pleasurable experience for both me and my husband.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 아일랜드 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08