l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카아니 비치 호텔 (Kaani Beach Hotel)

K.Maafushi, Aabaadhee Hingun Road, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설
카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 18
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 266개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (266)
정렬 기준:
Sojung K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 11월 5일
마푸시 섬 최고의 위치

위치, 청결, 직원
9
카니 비치 호텔의 시뷰 룸은 마푸시 섬 최고의 전망을 가지고 있습니다. 습한 환경에도 불구하고 방은 그런대로 잘 관리되고 있는 것 같았고 청소 상태, 룸 관리도 좋았습니다. 직원들도 친절했고요.
Jihyeon K. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 9월 10일
깨끗한 객실 하지만 조금 좁고 비치 이용시 불편함

주변 저렴한 식당 이용가능, 친절한 직원, 저렴한 액티비티 활동
8.3
비치와 50m거리가 있고 호텔앞 비치는 손상이 많이 되어 있었음. 비치이용시 근처 화이트쉘 게스트하우스 앞을 이용.
Jeoung Y. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 3월 4일
저렴하고 깔끔한 호텔

2012년에 새로지은 호텔
4.7
몰디브를 저렴하게 여행하긴 하였으나. 호텔 앞 바다가 그리 이르지 않아 만족스럽진 않다.
Alok R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 14일
good stay

the staff. manager. location. service
8.7
Goid stay. Treated very well. Staff were friendly and manager James took care of us.
Sveatoslav V. 연인 Romania, 2015년 2월 12일
Modern, Clean and Amazing Maafushi hotel

Snorkeling is nice in Maldives
8.7
We stayed here on feb 5 to feb 12. Rooms are clean with nice beds. The staff are friendly and helpful. Arrived at hotel and was greeted with cool towels and welcome drinks. Hotel restaurant is good but slow, but this is the case for all the restaurants in Maafushi. Bikes, snorkeling equipment and pool table were readily available for use. MONEY - USD is the only currency you will need. No need to change to ruufiya. Remember: Everything you need to negotiate :). Example: If you don't need invoice, you can easy not to pay taxes (12%). We did it :). You need to negotiate every excursion... You will save at least $5-$100 for each person. We save 200$/each for whale shark trip. A lot of money! Important + Negative! Don't take HB(Half Board) or FB(Full Board) from them(Kaani), because it's totally different food between HB/FB and menu. Food from menu is tasty, but from HB/FB is very bad... And if you will take food from menu, will be cheaper! Food is not expensive in Maafushi, lunch $6 to $10. Soft drinks around $1-$2 usd. You can easy find more places with buffet or "ALL You can EAT";). Maafushi, no alcohol is prohibited. On resorts it is allowed. One bear on resort $5-$10 + tax. Snorkeling is nice in Maldives and perhaps a must do thing as well. I suggest to travel to other resorts as well, when staying on Maafushi, We went: - Rihiveli - amazing island with dolphins :) - Biyadhoo - best reef for diving/snorkelling - Fihalhoohi. The Best of these was by far the Rihiveli resort (postcard beautiful Island). Trips cost 80 to 100 usd together with lunch. We made many excursions with Venturo Hotel, it's more cheaper. And the best from Venturo: Full Day Snorkelling(50$ - lunch included), Night Fishing($25 - free barbecue that you cached )and Whale Shark Snorkelling! Amazing! Diving: Cheap & great equipment: Shark Diving School. $40/one dive with their equipment. $25 with yours :) We had a great time in Maafushi, beautiful in every way, the Maldives are.
Salla S. 연인 Finland, 2015년 1월 25일
nice hotel

close to the beach, trips organized by the hotel and staff was nice
8
Gouri V. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 21일
excellent service, child- friendly staff

The service, the friendly staff, the outings are well organized
7.7
We stayed for 6 days. We never regretted the stay. The rooms were cleaned everyday and confortable.
Serge P. 연인 France, 2015년 1월 19일
Our holidays in Maafushi

staff welcoming, kindness, situation
10
Our holidays at Kaani beach hotel, from 30 dec 14 to 19 jan 15 were perfect. welcoming and contact with hotel staff was much appreciated. Excurions very interesting, staff helping to see the best in the sea. Everything is done to ease the customers. Special thanks to Abdul, Zubair to be so nice with us, thanks also to everybody from reception to diner, room service, always smily, or joking. Please, dont change the staff, they are the best! This place is a very good way to discover maldivian people. THANKS and See U Denise and Serge from France
Erin T. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 8일
well located hotel

location, clean, free water bottles
8.3
A good hotel, well located near the beach in a good spot on the island. Staff generally very helpful. Rooms cleaned well everyday and free water bottles everyday is good. Only downside is that excursions run by the hotel are overpriced - go to iCom opposite the port, they are cheaper and all tourists go to them so more trips to choose from. Restaurant at hotel is reasonable but for the price, the food is better at Sun Tan Hotel.
David P. 연인 Canada, 2015년 1월 5일
A Warm Stay -- but, not without a hiccup or two

The room was cleaned daily, the breakfast was good and the location solid.
7.7
We had an up and down stay at the Kaani Beach Hotel. The staff did their best to make us comfortable, but I feel that they lacked experience in taking care of their guests. Little things were neglected but were promptly addressed when the issues were raised. As a guest, it gave me the feeling of always complaining (sweep the balcony of cigarette ashes, a double bed and not two singles, noise issues into the late night, not only one key for the room when there are two people staying etc. etc.). The day trips were great, although were not always as advertised - we always seemed to arrive back at the hotel much earlier than anticipated. I think this hotel has the potential but, as of yet falls short of expectations - especially when paying the price of a four-star hotel I wish the team well, and hope with experience the hotel is able to flourish.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 외부구조카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 발코니/테라스카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 해변카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 리셉션카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 로비카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 식당카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 주변명소카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 시설카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸카아니 비치 호텔 몰디브 섬 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C05