l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

칼림 비치 플레이스 (Kalim Beach Place)

322/3 Prabaramee Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실
칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 163개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
6.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (163)
정렬 기준:
Boram H. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 30일
깔끔하고 가격대비 훌륭합니당

청결하고 친절한 직원분들 수영장이넓고좋앗어요
8.3
깔끔하고 시설도 지어진지얼마안되서 좋습니다ㅎㅎ 수영장도 크고 조망도 좋구요 수영장물이 약간짠맛이 나긴한데 노는데는 문제없어용 근데 바로옆에 공사해서 너무시끄러웠어요 아침일찍.저녁늦게까지하더라구요 ㅠㅠ시끄러웠어요....무료와이파이되서 너무 좋았어요 비교적저렴하게 잘다녀온고같아서 좋아용 아아 정실론과는 툭툭타고 이백바트 정도 였어요.. 기사마다다르니깐 흥정잘하셔야할거같아여!! 푸켓은 교통비가 너무비싸 ㅠㅠ
Woonjae Y. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 1월 15일
깔끔하고 조용한 호텔

조용하고 청결함.
8.7
호텔이 빠통 중심에서 좀 떨어져있어서 매우 조용함. 시내를 자주 왕래하시거나 그쪽 밤문화 등을 즐기실 분께는 비추. 조용히 쉬실분께는 강추. 방 깨끗하고 수영장 깔끔하고 직원 친절하고 조용함. 개인적으로 만족스러웠던 호텔.
Upen J. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 9월 18일
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2.7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 8월 14일
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 15일
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8.7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 16일
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 14일
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6.7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 9일
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6.7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 5일
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2.7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 26일
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8.7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 식당칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 비지니스 센터칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 화장실칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 전망칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 로비칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 리셉션칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 해변칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 수영장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 헬스장칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스파칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 -  주변환경칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 시설칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 해변칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 스포츠&체험활동칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸칼림 비치 플레이스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08