l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 (Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort)

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 353

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 668개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (668)
정렬 기준:
Minhee K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 26일
편안한 휴식을 취할 수 있는 리조트

Relaxing, 가까운 해변, 조용함
9
푸켓타운, 피피섬, 빠통을 지나 5일째 도착한 까말라는 조용하고 한적한 시골 전원도시 같은 느낌이었습니다. 별로 할일없고 한산한 것이 5일내내 바쁘게 돌아다닌 저에게는 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점이었구요. 편안한 휴식을 취할 목적이면 강추합니다. 예약할 때는 바다가 먼것 아닌가 걱정했는데 리조트 밖에 나가면 바로 바다와 연결되어있구요 수영장 4개중 2개는 해변이 보이는곳에 2개는 로비쪽에 있습니다. 저는 로비근처에 묶었는데 조용해서 좋았습니다. 도착한날부터 계속 오후에 드문드문 비가 와서 그런지 수영장에 2~3사람 정도 밖에 없어서 편하게 수영할 수 있었구요 수영끝나고 욕조에 뜨거운물 받아놓고 씻으니 피로가 풀리더라구요. 침대 포근하고 에어컨(삼성) 잘 나왔구요 테라스에서 수영장 내려다 보이구요. 하루종일 비가 온데다가 빨래까지 말리니 갈때되니까 방이 좀 습했습니다. wifi는 로비에서만 무료이고 룸에서 사용하려면 돈 좀 내야 합니다. 호텔 레스토랑은 마지막날 이용했는데 괜찮았습니다. 괜히 돌아다니면서 먹으러 다녔나 살짝 후회했을 정도로요. 리조트 밖에 돌아다니고 구경도 좀 하고 맛집도 찾아다니기 원하시면 조금더 도회지로 가시구요 까말라 비치 리조트는 그야말로 휴양, 편하게 수영장 보고 바다 보면서 휴식취할 분들께 강추합니다.
Heng K. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 10일
Solo Trip to Phuket

Beautiful pool, walking distance to beach and free room upgrade.
5
Stuart J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
Pleasant child free resort hotel

Quiet, relaxing and near beach.
7.7
The hotel was perfectly pleasant. Nothing exceptional, but adequate in all respects. Very much had the feel of somewhere designed to cater for package holidays. Nothing wrong with that, but it did feel very generic. I liked the fact that the no children policy meant it was suitable a relaxing stay.
Sandra B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 1일
Lovely holiday at Kamala Beach

Lovely location on the beach,great pool areas, comfortable rooms.
9.3
We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. We had a grand deluxe room on the third floor and the view from the balcony was fantastic. The room was comfortable and Nonya, the lady who cleaned our room was very helpful and obliging. There were relaxing areas in the hotel where you could sit if it was raining, just like being in your lounge at home. The pool areas were well maintained with plenty of pool towels. Once your towel was wet you were allowed to exchange it for a dry one, no problem. There were four pools so plenty of loungers available Breakfast at the hotel was very good with lots of choices. The location of the hotel is very good as it is on the beachfront, so just a short walk to the restaurants there. The hotel caters for people over age 16, so it was vey quiet and relaxing. Their sister hotel next door caters for families so people with children can also enjoy this great location. We will be returning to Kamala, and will definetely stay at this hotel again
Marko P. 연인 Serbian, 2014년 10월 31일
So so

close to beach, restaurant prices not high, some staff
6.3
it wasnt bad, it wasnt anything amazing either. phuket in general big time, there are so many places way better, beach dirty, sand not fine nor white, no life guards, and people everywhere trying to rip u off, quite unsafe.
Adelaida B. 연인 Spain, 2014년 10월 21일
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 21일
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7.7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. 그룹 여행객 Argentina, 2014년 10월 16일
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 7일
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9.7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 6일
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 상점카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C06