로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 (Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort)

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 353
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 646개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (646)
정렬 기준:
Minhee K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 26일
편안한 휴식을 취할 수 있는 리조트

Relaxing, 가까운 해변, 조용함
9
푸켓타운, 피피섬, 빠통을 지나 5일째 도착한 까말라는 조용하고 한적한 시골 전원도시 같은 느낌이었습니다. 별로 할일없고 한산한 것이 5일내내 바쁘게 돌아다닌 저에게는 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점이었구요. 편안한 휴식을 취할 목적이면 강추합니다. 예약할 때는 바다가 먼것 아닌가 걱정했는데 리조트 밖에 나가면 바로 바다와 연결되어있구요 수영장 4개중 2개는 해변이 보이는곳에 2개는 로비쪽에 있습니다. 저는 로비근처에 묶었는데 조용해서 좋았습니다. 도착한날부터 계속 오후에 드문드문 비가 와서 그런지 수영장에 2~3사람 정도 밖에 없어서 편하게 수영할 수 있었구요 수영끝나고 욕조에 뜨거운물 받아놓고 씻으니 피로가 풀리더라구요. 침대 포근하고 에어컨(삼성) 잘 나왔구요 테라스에서 수영장 내려다 보이구요. 하루종일 비가 온데다가 빨래까지 말리니 갈때되니까 방이 좀 습했습니다. wifi는 로비에서만 무료이고 룸에서 사용하려면 돈 좀 내야 합니다. 호텔 레스토랑은 마지막날 이용했는데 괜찮았습니다. 괜히 돌아다니면서 먹으러 다녔나 살짝 후회했을 정도로요. 리조트 밖에 돌아다니고 구경도 좀 하고 맛집도 찾아다니기 원하시면 조금더 도회지로 가시구요 까말라 비치 리조트는 그야말로 휴양, 편하게 수영장 보고 바다 보면서 휴식취할 분들께 강추합니다.
Cheryl W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 8일
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9.3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 9월 4일
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9.3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!
Harjot H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 16일
Great place to unwind

Pool. Gym. No kids
7.7
Fab resort. Worth the money
Bruce M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 11일
Another welcome stay at a good resort.

Location, right on the beach, staff helpfulness
8
We have stayed at this Resort numerous times. Caters for couples so is quiet. Good facilities, staff are helpful and always pleasant. Short trip by taxi to Patong or Central Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Kamala. See you next year
Hannah T. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 25일
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 7월 9일
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 7월 9일
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 7월 8일
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8.3
Very pleasant
John D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 27일
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9.3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B08