l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 (Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort)

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 353
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 660개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (660)
정렬 기준:
Minhee K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 26일
편안한 휴식을 취할 수 있는 리조트

Relaxing, 가까운 해변, 조용함
9
푸켓타운, 피피섬, 빠통을 지나 5일째 도착한 까말라는 조용하고 한적한 시골 전원도시 같은 느낌이었습니다. 별로 할일없고 한산한 것이 5일내내 바쁘게 돌아다닌 저에게는 이 호텔의 가장 큰 장점이었구요. 편안한 휴식을 취할 목적이면 강추합니다. 예약할 때는 바다가 먼것 아닌가 걱정했는데 리조트 밖에 나가면 바로 바다와 연결되어있구요 수영장 4개중 2개는 해변이 보이는곳에 2개는 로비쪽에 있습니다. 저는 로비근처에 묶었는데 조용해서 좋았습니다. 도착한날부터 계속 오후에 드문드문 비가 와서 그런지 수영장에 2~3사람 정도 밖에 없어서 편하게 수영할 수 있었구요 수영끝나고 욕조에 뜨거운물 받아놓고 씻으니 피로가 풀리더라구요. 침대 포근하고 에어컨(삼성) 잘 나왔구요 테라스에서 수영장 내려다 보이구요. 하루종일 비가 온데다가 빨래까지 말리니 갈때되니까 방이 좀 습했습니다. wifi는 로비에서만 무료이고 룸에서 사용하려면 돈 좀 내야 합니다. 호텔 레스토랑은 마지막날 이용했는데 괜찮았습니다. 괜히 돌아다니면서 먹으러 다녔나 살짝 후회했을 정도로요. 리조트 밖에 돌아다니고 구경도 좀 하고 맛집도 찾아다니기 원하시면 조금더 도회지로 가시구요 까말라 비치 리조트는 그야말로 휴양, 편하게 수영장 보고 바다 보면서 휴식취할 분들께 강추합니다.
Adelaida B. 연인 Spain, 2014년 10월 21일
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 21일
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7.7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. 그룹 여행객 Argentina, 2014년 10월 16일
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 7일
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9.7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 6일
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7.7
Doug A. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 4일
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9.7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 3일
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.
Manolito C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 23일
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4.3
no complained

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 헬스장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  정원카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 해변카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 상점카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 온수욕조카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 전망카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카말라 비치 리조트 - 어 선프라임 리조트 푸켓 - 로비


AM-AGWEB-4A04