내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

카말라 코코헛 리조트 (Kamala Cocohut Resort)

112/5 Moo 3 Kamala-Patong Rd., 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.4

이용후기 31개에서

가격 대비
5.9
위치
7.4
직원 태도
6.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
John A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 15일
We had a wonderful relaxing time.

The staff, the pool the setting in a garden close to the beach.
9.7
We were delighted with this lovely place which was full of local character. Our bungalow type room had a comfortable verandah and was in a garden setting. The pool was just out side our room and was beautiful, the best thing was lying in it at night,looking up at the stars through the palm trees. Don't be put off by the access by road, you never see that road again, you have a key to a small gate through to the beach, which takes about 2 mins walking. The beach is a beuatiful bay, with lovely soft sand and good swimming. It is quite busy and has sun beds and umberellas, but a lovely family (rather than nightlife) atmosphere. There is no road by the beach, instead there is a lovely shady path lined with beach restaurants, interesting stalls and information booths. Fantastic value for money and wonderful friendly staff. We'd love to go again. We are a retired couple.
Jonas N. 유아 동반 가족 Sweden, 2014년 1월 25일
Budget

Cheap
6.7
We needed a one night stay urgently close to the Sunwing hotel. Coming from Sunwing (4 star family resort) this was different. Lizards inside and strange bathroom that was only half part of the bungalow wasn't liked by my wife. This is a backpacker/budget place, don't expect anything else.
Nadezhda I. 유아 동반 가족 Poland, 2013년 3월 1일
Great territory and landscape but...

Large territory and jungle surround
7.3
Very friendly stuff and owner. Room could be more isolated from heat and mosquitoes. Great "jungle"location with all sounds of rainforest - frogs, birds, gikones etc.
Peter L. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 2월 19일
bungalows around a swimming pool in a park

central but quiet location among big trees,friendly staff
7
roomy bungalow with good A/C,private toilette and shower attached outside (partially open-air),no safe,nice shady veranda,short way to beach,short walk to breakfast,bring torchlight for nightly walking through the park
관광명소 정보: best beach located approx 1 km to the north end of Kamala bay,
Erkut D. 연인 Turkey, 2013년 2월 13일
service with a smile

quiet, hidden place but needs renovation and landscape
6
Acceptable rooms but bathroom!, only recommendable if you're travelling on a budget. You don't really feel for residing at this hotel. It had very nice garden and swimming pool. When I booked the hotel; there was written, that it has also a restaurant, but actually there wasn't also wi-fi weren' t there either. Only one thing kept us on this hotel that was smily, helpful and humble staff.
Kuno L. 연인 Estonia, 2013년 2월 9일
Nice staff, good location.

Away from the noise
7
not far from the beach,nice garden and the most important - away from the noise. rooms was clean, except the toilet.
Glenn M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 1월 8일
Kamala Cocohut Resort

there is nothing good that i can say about this place... except the people who are running it, they're very nice
3.7
Thomas P. 연인 Sweden, 2012년 12월 25일
Very very nice staff!

Pleasent staff, good location
7.7
We have been in Thailand for almost a month now, and have visit a few places, and the staff in this hotel was absolutly the most kindly and friendly. It was just like come in to a family and they helped us with wathever we asked about. Free wifi, good location and a very beutiful environment. The bungalows were fresh, and had A/C. Thank you for everything and we hope to come back soon again.
Oliver S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 20일
Really nice resort

Just behind the beach but hidden away
8
Amazing staff, really nice setting, away from the noise but just around the corner. The staff could not do enough for me and gave me 3 free breakfasts!
Lisa O. 연인 France, 2012년 11월 17일
Disgusting

Nice swimming pool but all the rest is disgusting
2.3
One of the worst hotels I have ever seen. We are not very difficult people, we are used to stay in very basis guesthouses but the room we got in this hotel was horrible: it was dirty, full of mosquitos and the bathroom was disgusting, we couldn't even have a shower there. We didn't even stay in this hotel, once we saw the room, we looked for another hotel. By the way, the hotel was totally empty. One advice: never go there!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카말라 코코헛 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B04