l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카말라 씨뷰 호텔 (Kamala Sea View Hotel)

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 해변 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 까말라 비치 객실 수: 6
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 67개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Mihyun L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 3월 29일
넓고 깨끗한 호텔

호텔 직원들이 친절했어요.
8.3
방이 둘이 쓰기에 넓고 깨끗했어요. 발코니도 있어서 좋았지만 첫째날 밤에는 좀 시끄러웠어요. 하지만 다음 날 부터는 괜찮았어요. 인터넷이 한국처럼 아주 빠르지 않았지만 쓰기에 아주 불편하지는 않아서 좋았습니다.
식당 정보: 여행자들이 많은 지역이라 식당들 음식에 많이 실망했어요. 하지만 호텔 앞에서 왼쪽으로 쭉 가시다 끝에 학교가 하나 있는데 그 바로 맞은편 끝에 있는 식당에 가보세요. 현지인의 추천으로 갔는데 맛이 괜찮았어요.
Jennifer B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 22일
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9.7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 3일
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2013년 12월 29일
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. 연인 Germany, 2013년 12월 29일
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9.3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 20일
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 11월 11일
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5.7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
Evelyn L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 8월 12일
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8.7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 5월 3일
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8.7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
Evangelia S. 연인 Greece, 2013년 4월 26일
Big room with sea view

Sea view, large studio with equiped kitchen, super friendly manager called Zen
9

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 해변카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 전망카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 전망카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 해변카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실카말라 씨뷰 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A05