l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

캥거루 호스텔 (Kangaroo Hostel)

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, 동 수안 마켓, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 입구 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 화장실 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 화장실 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 입구 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 동 수안 마켓 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Jongcheol O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 24일
가격대비 훌륭~

가격! 서비스!
7.7
도미토리보다 조금 더 비쌀뿐!! 싱글룸이 약 1만3천 (실 결제가) 베트남은 전체적으로 시설이나 가격이 훌륭한 듯!! 한국돈 3~4천원 더주고 싱글, 더블 등 이용해도 매우 만족 함!! 주인도 친절 함!
Lucy D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Great Hostel

Very helpful and friendly staff, comfy beds, great value for money
9
We had 3 great stays at this hostel. We left our big bags here as we travelled to Cat Ba and Bac Ha. Each time the staff were very helpful and welcoming. They have great tours on offer and helped with our onward travel. The hostel is clean and if you get a back room it is also very quiet. Thank you Kangaroo
Kim V. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 10월 14일
Nice and comfy

Friendly staff, big nice room, comfy beds
8.7
Kangaroo hostel (more a hotel than a hostel) is a really nice place. We stayed here for only one night but the staff was very helpful and not pushy. Make sure you get a -02 room; those are the ones with a balcony and are way nicer than the rooms at the back of the hotel.
Nguyen T. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 13일
Not good but its ok

Good location
5.7
I booked one night for 1 person but they got me the highest floor without lift, so i felt a lil bit tired to get up there. I forgot to take invoice so i called to ask but they did not really willing to give me my room invoice.
An T. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 6월 20일
Not a good time

Good position, cheap, nice staff
5.3
The hostel is quite small and narrow. The checkin progess was quick, even though I booked via Agoda in the late evening at the same day. I said "whichever room is okay", and they gave me the room on... the highest floor, with no elevator. The hostel has one room each floor, and my 4th floor rooms is actually as high as a 8th or 9th floor. This is really a pain, I'm not sure whether I was so easy on them, or this is the way it works when I booked via Agoda. I heard that hotels will reserve some rooms just for Agoda bookings. The air conditioner remote didn't work properly, I had to ask them to fix it twice. At the last day, it was hot and I found out that the air conditioner's cooling function actually didn't work, only the fan worked! I rang them (using my mobile phone as they don't have any internal phone) at around 9pm, and no staff came to check even though they promised to. There are free breakfasts, but they told me nothing, and I had no interested in either. The staff was nice, they kept an eye on my bike, brought water bottles and washed clothes at a reasonable price.
Choo T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 16일
Excellent for the PRice

Service, Quality, Price
9
reached Hanoi The Old Quarter at 630am from Sapa (Lai Cai) without much sleep in the train. The staff initially asked me to wait until 12pm (their check out time is 11am) when the room is vacant. However I chose to wait and rest in the lobby due to headache and slight fever. Without much hesitation, they gave me a much bigger room (price S15) while I actually paid $10 for a small single room in Agoda.com. I stayed in the big room with a balcony with street view for two nights without changing room, perhaps I was LUCKY. They never asked me to pay the balance as well. They surprised me by cleaning the room while I was out. This is not very usual with budget accommodations. The breakfast was great and the service at desk was excellent. I was given a map and advises on how to visit the Hanoi city. They have got all detailed information on everything. Nobody asked me to buy any tour. I'm all HAPPY during my stay.
Mariana G. 연인 Argentina, 2014년 6월 9일
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, location, fast wi fi
8
The staff was very friendly and willing to fix any inconvenience. Great location.
Yun I. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 6월 7일
Twin room is good value

staff, location, cheap
7
the manager was really kind. The location is really good. firstly I booked cheapest room in the hotel and the room was not that good;; so I changed twin room with road view...The twin room was good. big and clean.
Serge B. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 5월 8일
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was friendly.

The location to many shops and parks made it perfect for us to sight see by foot. The staff was extremely accommodating in booking our sapa trek and found it to be the cheapest offered around.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend to others.
Yoo K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 3일
Worst hostel I have ever been experienced.

Only location but never recommend this hostel.
2.7
Worst ever and ever after, worst hostel I would not want to recommend

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

캥거루 호스텔 하노이캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 입구캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 화장실캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 화장실캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 입구캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸캥거루 호스텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B07