l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카로나 리조트 & 스파 (Karona Resort & Spa)

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 -  주변환경 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장
카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 뷔페 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 카론 비치 객실 수: 95
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 177개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
You M. 개인 여행자 2013년 3월 9일
편안한 호텔

직원들이 친절하고 시설이 깔끔하여 편하게 묵을 수 있었습니다. 까론비치 바로 앞에 위치해 있고 카타비치로 넘어가는 언덕 바로 앞이라 접근성도 좋은 편입니다.
7.7
Muncheol R. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
꿈의 미로같은 이색적인 리조트

확트인 전망과 객실 사이사이로 야자수의 아름다움이 설레는 낭만이 가득한 호텔...
9.7
카론비치에 위치하고 있으며, 아시아 여행객보다는 대다수가 유럽 여행객이 많아 또 다른 느낌을 주는 곳이며, 멀게만 느껴졌던 유명하고 가볼만한 식당과 스파, 마사지 샾이 운동 삼아 걸어 다녀도 무방할 정도로 가까이에 있어 교통비 절약과 동시에 많은 것을 보고 느낄 수 있어 너무도 좋았던 여행지이다.
여행팁: 유명한 카론비치의 석양을 바로 앞에서 볼 수 있어 너무도 좋았다. 빠통의 시장 같은 시끄러움이 싫다면 카론으로 선택하여 휴양지 다운 모습과 편안한 휴식이 될것이다.
David C. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2014년 9월 6일
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9.7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 11일
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 3일
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7.3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 29일
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. 유아 동반 가족 Turkey, 2014년 5월 12일
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 3월 5일
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7.3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 5일
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 2월 18일
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 -  주변환경카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 뷔페카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 해변카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당

고객 이용후기 - 카로나 리조트 & 스파, 푸켓

AS-AGWEB-3C01