호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카로나 리조트 & 스파 (Karona Resort & Spa)

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, 카론 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 카론 비치 객실 수: 95
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (203)
정렬 기준:
You M. 개인 여행자 2013년 3월 9일
편안한 호텔

직원들이 친절하고 시설이 깔끔하여 편하게 묵을 수 있었습니다. 까론비치 바로 앞에 위치해 있고 카타비치로 넘어가는 언덕 바로 앞이라 접근성도 좋은 편입니다.
7.7
Muncheol R. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
꿈의 미로같은 이색적인 리조트

확트인 전망과 객실 사이사이로 야자수의 아름다움이 설레는 낭만이 가득한 호텔...
9.7
카론비치에 위치하고 있으며, 아시아 여행객보다는 대다수가 유럽 여행객이 많아 또 다른 느낌을 주는 곳이며, 멀게만 느껴졌던 유명하고 가볼만한 식당과 스파, 마사지 샾이 운동 삼아 걸어 다녀도 무방할 정도로 가까이에 있어 교통비 절약과 동시에 많은 것을 보고 느낄 수 있어 너무도 좋았던 여행지이다.
여행팁: 유명한 카론비치의 석양을 바로 앞에서 볼 수 있어 너무도 좋았다. 빠통의 시장 같은 시끄러움이 싫다면 카론으로 선택하여 휴양지 다운 모습과 편안한 휴식이 될것이다.
Nicha W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 7월 13일
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Sandro B. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2015년 7월 12일
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7.3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Carl S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 27일
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Pakkawit A. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 5월 24일
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8.7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. 연인 India, 2015년 4월 4일
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9.3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2015년 3월 30일
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. 어린이 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 2월 18일
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7.7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 1월 24일
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8.7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 화장실카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 식당카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 뷔페카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 뷔페카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 이그제큐티브 라운지카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 -  주변환경카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 스파카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장카로나 리조트 & 스파 푸켓 - 수영장

고객 이용후기 - 카로나 리조트 & 스파, 푸켓

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A01