호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

카사롱 푸켓 리조트 (Kasalong Phuket Resort)

9 Moo 5 Tambon Sakhu Ampur Talang, 푸켓 공항, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 푸켓 공항

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
6.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (181)
정렬 기준:
Kilsu K. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 12월 20일
최악의 리조트

없어요
2.7
비행기 시간이 새벽이라 공항근처에서 잠깐 있을 호텔을 찾던중 여길 발견하고 결제했는데 정말 시골입니다 공항과의 택시요금은 300밧 걸어갈수없는거리였구요 완전 현지인들만 있고 관광객은 찾아볼수 없습니다 밤에 슈퍼를 가기위해 리조트 앞을 나섰더니 엄청나게 많은 박쥐떼가 바로 머리위로 날라다니고 정체를 알수없는 벌레들이 너무많았습니다 원래 계획은 오후2시 체크인해서 밤 11시에 체크아웃해서 공항을 갈 계획이었지만 저희가 좀 늦게 체크인 해서 4시쯤 체크인했거든요 2시간만 있다가 바로 6시에 나와서 공항으로 갔습니다 정말 이번 푸켓여행에서 후회되는일중 하나가 여기
고객평 신고하기
Vidya P. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 8일
Great place to stop to quietly relax.

awst from the hustle and bustle, clean and spacious room. Cheap as chips! Included breakfast! Loved it.
9.3
Loved it!! No complain what so ever !!
고객평 신고하기
Ludwig I. 연인 South Africa, 2015년 6월 6일
Stop over for 1 night

Cheap. Spacious. Cleanliness.
8
Stayed over for 1 night as we were on the way back from Phi Phi to fly to Bangkok from Phuket airport, it was an early flight so decided to stay closer to the airport. Explored this small beach town on a scooter for just 300 Baht, very cool place and this hotel was just right (a place to crash for the night ). Staff were all friendly, room was spacious and clean. It's nothing fancy, but that's what we expected for its price, definitely got our money's worth here. Only concern for travelers it's difficult to find and very quiet, think we were the only guests there which was different. 10 min walk to the beach and a 200 baht taxi to the airport about 15 min drive to airport.
고객평 신고하기
Antonia B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 6일
Convenient airport hotel

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool, room size
7.3
Also had issues with the shower smelling like sulphur. Did not bother us though for our one night stay. Would return, as very convenient for the airport.
고객평 신고하기
Cristina A. 연인 France, 2015년 3월 29일
Great before or after log haul - Nice little place

Location - Space
8.3
Very nice. Very clean and plenty of space. Short 10mn walk to the beach. Lovely!
고객평 신고하기
Suphaphorn H. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 3월 21일
Good room and sevice

Nice hotel
9
Just 10 hrs
고객평 신고하기
Lone T. 어린이 동반 가족 Denmark, 2014년 7월 25일
We had a flash deal which was very good

Good service, big rooms and quiet
8
Very good. We have reviewed it as full price but for the price we had - 50 percent off in a flash deal - it was perfect!
고객평 신고하기
Mark B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 20일
Nice big rooms, powerful shower

Big room, hot shower, kitchen appliances
6.3
It was a friendly place, staff were nice. The menu was a bit poor. Location was a bit far away from amenities, rent a motoro bike or car.
고객평 신고하기
Vivian H. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 22일
Convenient & pretty, bring own food

Convenient to airport, pretty garden setting, easy walk to nice beach
6.7
We arrived at Phuket airport late evening and the hotel had arranged transfer who was easy to find at the airport. It is a pretty resort in a garden setting with a nice pool and Thai style carvings etc around the place. The front desk staff were really nice and helpful. It was a bargain price and breakfast was included but was a disappointment as they did not have everything listed on the menu and my husband felt sick after eating his. However it was a convenient one night stop over and we had an easy transfer to Koh Yao Noi in the morning, fitting in a lovely walk to the nearby beach as the sun came up beforehand.
고객평 신고하기
Elizabeth S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 8월 2일
Kasalong stay

separate kitchenette
6.3
Very good except there is no bicycles to hire at Kasalong and it is a long way to the beach
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 로비카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 식당카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장카사롱 푸켓 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07