호텔 정보 보기

카타 럭키 빌라&풀 엑세스 (Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access)

92/16 Koktanode Road, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1296건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1296개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Gilberto C. / 마카오
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Gaurav T. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Vanessa J. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Laurent M. / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Xiang Y. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일

Ivan H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
so so
So so only lah
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

yan Z. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일

kathryn S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 7박
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Darlene U. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 7박
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Tomas N. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 8박
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일