l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바 (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, 아카바, 아카바, 요르단 77110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 뷔페 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당
켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지
주변: 아카바 객실 수: 200

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수함

9.0

이용후기 38개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.4
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (38)
정렬 기준:
Nasser A. 그룹 여행객 Jordan, 2014년 6월 14일
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 3일
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. 그룹 여행객 Jordan, 2014년 5월 27일
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. 연인 Israel, 2014년 4월 21일
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 21일
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. 연인 Israel, 2014년 3월 2일
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9.7
Dr S. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 2월 8일
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. 연인 Israel, 2014년 1월 11일
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. 연인 Australia, 2013년 10월 14일
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 29일
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 뷔페켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 리셉션켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 헬스장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 온수욕조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 해변켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 해변켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C02