호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바 (Kempinski Hotel Aqaba)

King Hussein Street, 아카바, 아카바, 요르단 77110 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 뷔페 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당
켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 리셉션 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비 켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비
지역 : 아카바 객실 수: 200

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 46개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
9.0
숙소 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Izhar R. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 7월 15일
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9.3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
이용후기 신고하기
Georgina H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 20일
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6.7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
이용후기 신고하기
Adib Z. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Israel, 2015년 4월 26일
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
이용후기 신고하기
Hans H. 청소년 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 4월 17일
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Maher A. 청소년 동반 가족 Jordan, 2014년 9월 26일
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
이용후기 신고하기
Maher A. 청소년 동반 가족 Jordan, 2014년 9월 26일
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
이용후기 신고하기
Ira D. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 8월 29일
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
이용후기 신고하기
Nasser A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Jordan, 2014년 6월 14일
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
이용후기 신고하기
Joanna V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 3일
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
이용후기 신고하기
Ayman M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Jordan, 2014년 5월 27일
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 뷔페켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 식당켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 리셉션켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 로비켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 헬스장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 스파켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 온수욕조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 수영장켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 해변켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 해변켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 시설켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 전망켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 시설켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호탈 아카바  아카바 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07