로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 (Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko)

96 Pirin Street, 반스코, 반스코, 불가리아 2770 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장
켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 반스코 객실 수: 157
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.3

이용후기 19개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.9
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (19)
정렬 기준:
Lydia F. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 6월 21일
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9.3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 3월 25일
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. 연인 Bulgaria, 2013년 3월 24일
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. 연인 Italy, 2012년 11월 27일
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9.7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
관광명소 정보: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. 연인 Greece, 2012년 10월 28일
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
식당 정보: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. 연인 Greece, 2012년 10월 28일
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
쇼핑 정보: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. 연인 Macedonia, 2012년 8월 20일
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. 유아 동반 가족 Macedonia, 2012년 8월 20일
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. 연인 Macedonia, 2012년 8월 20일
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
여행팁: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 8월 11일
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
관광명소 정보: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 로비켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  주변환경켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 -  주변환경켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 커피숍/카페켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실켐핀스키 호텔 그랜드 아레나 반스코 반스코 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B04