l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망
켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 팜 주메이라 객실 수: 244

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Ioan B. 출장객 Romania, 2014년 10월 31일
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 31일
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4.7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 9월 20일
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 15일
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. 어린이 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 31일
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4.7
Khalid A. 어린이 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 24일
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9.7
Very nice
Anwar A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2014년 1월 18일
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4.3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2014년 1월 18일
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4.7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 9월 1일
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. 유아 동반 가족 Cyphrus, 2013년 8월 22일
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3C06