호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망
켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 팜 주메이라 객실 수: 244

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (63)
정렬 기준:
Jamil K. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 12일
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
고객평 신고하기
Adel A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 8월 10일
Location

All
6.3
Good but the weathet very hot
고객평 신고하기
Mariam A. 그룹 여행객 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 7월 19일
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
고객평 신고하기
Hisham A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 7월 19일
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9.7
Much better than I expected
고객평 신고하기
Junyong J. 출장객 South Korea, 2015년 7월 18일
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9.7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
고객평 신고하기
Nicola B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 22일
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
고객평 신고하기
Junaid M. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2015년 5월 16일
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
고객평 신고하기
Fahad A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 3월 28일
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
고객평 신고하기
Aliff S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 3월 21일
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
고객평 신고하기
Kelly V. 개인 여행자 Greece, 2015년 2월 15일
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  정원


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06