내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

The Crescent West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 연회장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽
켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 팜 주메이라 객실 수: 244

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 40개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Anwar A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2014년 1월 18일
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4.3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. 그룹 여행객 Kuwait, 2014년 1월 18일
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4.7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 9월 1일
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. 유아 동반 가족 Cyphrus, 2013년 8월 22일
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 8월 17일
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8.7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 7월 7일
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. 어린이 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 6월 26일
good hotel

hotel views
8.3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2013년 5월 26일
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9.3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 3월 3일
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4.3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. 출장객 2013년 2월 12일
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7.7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 게스트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 연회장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 발코니/테라스켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 입구켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3C04