호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망
켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 팜 주메이라 객실 수: 244

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Nicola B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 22일
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Junaid M. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2015년 5월 16일
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Fahad A. 유아 동반 가족 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 3월 28일
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 3월 21일
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. 개인 여행자 Greece, 2015년 2월 15일
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. 출장객 Romania, 2014년 10월 31일
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 31일
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4.7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. 그룹 여행객 Canada, 2014년 9월 20일
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2014년 6월 15일
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. 어린이 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 5월 31일
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 해변켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  키즈 클럽켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  놀이터켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 팝/라운지켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 헬스장켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 - 전망켐핀스키 호텔 & 레지던스 팜 주메이라 두바이 -  정원


AS-AGWEB-3B08