호텔 정보 보기

켐핀스키 호텔 앤 레지던스 팜 주메이라 (Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah)

Crescent West, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 77건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Hisham A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

mariam A. / 아랍에미리트
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Nicola B. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Junaid M. / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Fahad A. / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 7박
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일

Aliff S. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일

Kelly V. / 그리스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

Michelle H. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 8박
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Ioan B. / 루마니아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Tamara B. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!
View, staff, free upgrades
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일