arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

켐핀스키 호텔 우시 (Kempinski Hotel Wuxi)

18, Yonghe Road, 난창, 우시, 중국

우수함 8.2
이용후기 47건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 47개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

XU C.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food

Xiaofang S.
콜롬비아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.

Stian R.
노르웨이
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.

Robert C.
미국
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.

Hui H.
말레이시아
2012년 7월 27일 금요일
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.

Leslie T.
싱가포르
2011년 10월 14일 금요일
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.

Leslie T.
싱가포르
2011년 10월 14일 금요일
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.

Martin L.
독일
2011년 9월 12일 월요일
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.

Jack C.
미국
2011년 7월 31일 일요일
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.

Martin L.
독일
2011년 6월 20일 월요일
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.