호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 (Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel)

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 120679 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸
켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸
지역: 알바샤 객실 수: 393
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 257개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (257)
정렬 기준:
Mohammed A. 연인 Qatar, 2015년 5월 9일
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 29일
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7.7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. 유아 동반 가족 Sri Lanka, 2015년 4월 24일
Bad Attitude
2.7
Nope
Anyada A. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 3월 11일
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 7일
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 11일
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 9일
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 6일
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 11월 16일
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 10월 27일
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9.7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 연회장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01