l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 (Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel)

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, 알바샤, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 120679 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸
켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 스파 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 식당 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸 켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸
지역: 알바샤 객실 수: 393
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 254개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.9
전체 이용후기 (254)
정렬 기준:
Anyada A. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 3월 11일
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 2월 7일
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 12월 11일
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 9일
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 12월 6일
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 11월 16일
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 10월 27일
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9.7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 25일
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2014년 10월 24일
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. 출장객 Sri Lanka, 2014년 10월 21일
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5.7
Average at best!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 수영장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 로비켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 이그제큐티브 라운지켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 연회장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 미팅 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 스파켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 - 식당켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸켐핀스키 몰 오프 더 에미레이트 호텔 두바이 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C03